Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Honey Girl” as Want to Read:
Blank 133x176
Honey Girl
 
by
Morgan Rogers
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Honey Girl

0.00  ·  Rating details ·  0 ratings  ·  5 reviews
Morgan Rogers's HONEY GIRL, pitched for fans of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE, this #OwnVoices debut follows a young black woman just finishing her PhD in Astronomy, who impulsively gets married in Vegas and decides to leave her perfectly ordered life for a summer in New York with the wife she barely knows, to Laura Brown at Park Row Books.
Published by Park Row Books
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Honey Girl, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Honey Girl

Community Reviews

Showing 1-34
Average rating 0.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  0 ratings  ·  5 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Honey Girl
mina reads™️
Dec 18, 2019 marked it as to-read
Shelves: about-poc, wlw
F/F romance??? Married in Vegas trope??? Black women in love!?? Own voices???? Compared to RW&RB??? GIMME GIMME GIMME
Iris
Dec 17, 2019 marked it as to-read
"...this #OwnVoices debut follows a young black woman just finishing her PhD in Astronomy, who impulsively gets married in Vegas and decides to leave her perfectly ordered life for a summer in New York with the wife she barely knows..."

this sounds amazing y'all I NEED IT
Izzy
Dec 19, 2019 marked it as on-my-radar-future
Shelves: 2021-release
Sapphic own voices Las Vegas wedding romance?! Gimme!
elise p
Dec 17, 2019 marked it as to-read  ·  review of another edition
hi hello yes i'm ready for this book
Teddy
Dec 19, 2019 marked it as to-read
Shelves: 2020-to-read, lgbtq
19 December 2019:

UM. THIS SOUNDS AMAZING????
Casey
added it
Dec 17, 2019
emma
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Heatherblakely
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Trisha Kelly
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Sophie Cameron
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Idris
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Rianne
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Kay
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Dahlia
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Doreen
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Tanvi
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Merel
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Eve Klein
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
AJ
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Kayla
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
*mk*
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
lindsey
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Monte Price
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Fabienne Schwizer
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Books & Pixie Dust
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Cindy
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Berith
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Brianna
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
sabine
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
angie
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
Mic
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »