Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Requiem of Silence (Earthsinger Chronicles #4)” as Want to Read:
Requiem of Silence (Earthsinger Chronicles #4)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Requiem of Silence

(Earthsinger Chronicles #4)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  5 ratings  ·  1 review
In the vein of K. Arsenault Rivera and V.E. Schwab comes the epic conclusion in the stunning Earthsinger Chronicles.

Civil unrest plagues the nation of Elsira as refugees from their old enemy Lagrimar seek new lives in their land. Queen Jasminda is determined to push the unification forward, against growing opposition and economic strife. But the True Father is not finished
...more
Paperback, 576 pages
Expected publication: August 17th 2021 by St. Martin's Griffin
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Requiem of Silence, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Requiem of Silence

Community Reviews

Showing 1-36
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  5 ratings  ·  1 review


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Requiem of Silence (Earthsinger Chronicles #4)
Ines Johnson
I got the Alpha ARC, nanny nanny boo boo!!!!!!
Pays to stay friends with your college roomie.
Gayle McDonough
rated it it was amazing
Dec 30, 2020
Hannah
rated it it was amazing
Apr 12, 2021
Grace
rated it it was amazing
Jan 26, 2021
Candice
rated it it was amazing
Mar 02, 2021
Tamara Desai
rated it it was amazing
Feb 01, 2021
Moon Love
marked it as to-read
Jan 07, 2020
Kit
marked it as to-read
Feb 27, 2020
ElizrdbthSpeaks
marked it as to-read
Feb 29, 2020
Jennifer Bradshaw
marked it as to-read
Mar 15, 2020
Lindsey Kramer
marked it as to-read
Mar 20, 2020
Thomas
marked it as to-read
Mar 23, 2020
Rachel Bruce
marked it as to-read
Mar 25, 2020
Sara Eisentrout
marked it as to-read
Mar 26, 2020
Isabella
marked it as to-read
Mar 26, 2020
Maggie
marked it as to-read
Mar 27, 2020
Blow Pop
marked it as to-read
Apr 01, 2020
Nina
marked it as to-read
Apr 02, 2020
Brittany
marked it as to-read
Apr 03, 2020
Quiqui
marked it as to-read
Apr 09, 2020
Ciera
marked it as to-read
Apr 11, 2020
Mackenzie
marked it as to-read
Apr 11, 2020
Miaolin
marked it as to-read
Apr 15, 2020
Sholeh
marked it as to-read
Apr 16, 2020
Jedipagan
marked it as to-read
Apr 20, 2020
Marie -The Reading Otter
is currently reading it
Apr 22, 2020
Tanya Pickles
marked it as to-read
Apr 23, 2020
Sarah
marked it as to-read
Apr 25, 2020
Carrie
marked it as to-read
Apr 26, 2020
Leah
marked it as to-read
Apr 28, 2020
Vandal
marked it as to-read
Apr 29, 2020
Mary Katerine
marked it as to-read
May 04, 2020
Israa Ahmed
marked it as to-read
May 07, 2020
Rion
marked it as to-read
May 08, 2020
*Lily's*
marked it as to-read
May 14, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
748 followers
Leslye Penelope has been writing since she could hold a pen and loves getting lost in the worlds in her head. She is an award-winning author of fantasy and paranormal romance.

She was born in the Bronx, just after the birth of hip hop, but left before she could acquire an accent. Equally left and right-brained, she studied Film at Howard University and minored in Computer Science. This led to a gr
...more

Other books in the series

Earthsinger Chronicles (4 books)
  • Song of Blood & Stone (Earthsinger Chronicles, #1)
  • Whispers of Shadow & Flame (Earthsinger Chronicles #2)
  • Cry of Metal & Bone (Earthsinger Chronicles, #3)

Related Articles

Need another excuse to treat yourself to a new book this week? We've got you covered with the buzziest new releases of the day. To create our...
42 likes · 12 comments