Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Dying Declaration (Dr. Catherine "Cat" Powers, Book 3)” as Want to Read:
Dying Declaration (Dr. Catherine "Cat" Powers, Book 3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Dying Declaration (Dr. Catherine "Cat" Powers, Book 3)

by
really liked it 4.00  ·  Rating details ·  4 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Dr. Catherine "Cat" Powers is FBI Forensic pathologist and special agent with an uncanny sixth sense for bringing murders to justice.

During a vacation in Belize with her young son, Joey, Cat gets a phone call from her boss. Young prostitutes are being picked up, murdered and left for dead in the Florida Everglades. The first victim does not fit the killer’s modus operandi.
...more
Kindle Edition, 249 pages
Published November 30th 2019 by Stony Hill Publishers
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Dying Declaration, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Dying Declaration

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-7
really liked it Average rating 4.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  4 ratings  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Dying Declaration (Dr. Catherine "Cat" Powers, Book 3)
Joy ritchie
rated it did not like it
Jan 04, 2020
Solange
Jan 27, 2020 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
colleen McDonnell
rated it it was amazing
Dec 04, 2019
John Luetto
rated it it was amazing
Dec 19, 2019
Mary Heckel Hicks
is currently reading it
Dec 29, 2019
Erin
marked it as to-read
Jan 19, 2020
Kathleen Daly
marked it as to-read
Jan 27, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Floating Twigs
  • All-American Murder: The Rise and Fall of Aaron Hernandez, the Superstar Whose Life Ended on Murderers' Row
  • Don't Talk to Strangers (Keye Street, #3)
  • The Neon Lawyer
  • The Shotgun Lawyer
  • The Watched: Fans of CSI, Criminal Minds or Mindhunter will love this (CSI Reilly Steel Book 4)
  • A Lie for a Lie (All In, #1)
  • One Station Away
  • Stealing Her (Covet, #1)
See similar books…
36 followers
When attorney and new author Solange Ritchie isn’t practicing law, you can usually find her penning her next legal thriller. Solange’s first psychological thriller, The Burning Man, featuring FBI forensic pathologist, Dr. Catherine (“Cat”) Powers will hit book stores on September 15, 2015. Published by Morgan James Publishing, The Burning Man promises to have you on the edge of your seat from the ...more