Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Lamar St. Jon Experience (The Follow, #3)” as Want to Read:
The Lamar St. Jon Experience (The Follow, #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Lamar St. Jon Experience (The Follow, #3)

by
4.33  ·  Rating details ·  6 ratings  ·  3 reviews
This third installment of The Follow series chronicles the journey of one of its’ most enigmatic characters, celebrity heartthrob Lamar St. Jon.

And he is saying goodbye to stardom for good…at least, he hopes.

Boasting a successful career in modeling, television, & film, Lamar leaves the glitz of celebrity behind to find his own way – without the paparazzi and online
...more
Kindle Edition
Published December 25th 2019 by WriteGirlsProblems Press
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Lamar St. Jon Experience, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Lamar St. Jon Experience

Community Reviews

Showing 1-23
Average rating 4.33  · 
Rating details
 ·  6 ratings  ·  3 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of The Lamar St. Jon Experience (The Follow, #3)
Jazmen
Feb 03, 2020 rated it liked it
*A special thanks to the author for this review copy. This freely supplied copy does not affect my opinion.*

I'm still learning to walk away from books when I'm not enjoying them for whatever reason. I always give books until the very last page to win me over. Sometimes that works. But to be honest, mostly, it doesn't. This is one of those books that I should have walked away from.

But let's discuss what it's about first. Lamar St. Jon is a world-renowned actor. He has been since he was a child,
...more
Phoebe
Dec 22, 2019 rated it it was amazing
A famous child actor quits the entertainment business and starts on a far more difficult journey.

Lamar St. Jon walks in the house! Everyone who sees him then wants something from him. He was “discovered” when he was 12 years-old and at 24-years-old he is burnt out. He is ready to move on and live his life on his terms. The world is not quite ready for that yet.

Giovanni Hughes is a painter, poet, bartender, and heart-breaker. Gi had his heart broken by someone who was living on the down low and
...more
❤Sharonica-Logic❤
Don't Miss This Experience!


Title:Lamar St. Jon Experience
Series: The Follow #3
Author:Eliza David
Publisher:WriteGirlsProblems Press
Format: e-book
Release Date:12/25/2019
Genre/ Trope(s):MM Contemporary Romance; Coming Out; First time
Page Count:363
SteaMMy Swordplay: 3 out of 5
Sharonica-Stars: 5



**For fans of Lynn Van Dorn and E. Davies, comes a New Adult urban drama to remind us of the devastation and shame many struggle with in an attempt to own their own freedom and live their own truth.**

MMy
...more
Charlotte
rated it liked it
Jan 14, 2020
Tish
rated it it was amazing
Dec 24, 2019
Rachel Kramer Bussel
rated it it was amazing
Dec 25, 2019
Lisa Tetting
marked it as to-read
Nov 29, 2019
CawfeeDrinker
is currently reading it
Nov 29, 2019
Dana
marked it as to-read
Nov 29, 2019
Jess
marked it as to-read
Dec 06, 2019
M.Tsai.
marked it as to-read
Dec 18, 2019
Yvette
marked it as to-read
Dec 24, 2019
Robin Mandell
marked it as to-read
Dec 25, 2019
Marti Carrington
marked it as to-read
Dec 25, 2019
Doug
added it
Jan 30, 2020
Eliza
Nov 29, 2019 marked it as to-read  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
Maggie
added it
Dec 23, 2019
Enecia
is currently reading it
Dec 26, 2019
Tara
is currently reading it
Dec 28, 2019
MsS
added it
Dec 30, 2019
Audrianna
is currently reading it
Jan 01, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Grand Theft N.Y.E. (Heist Holidays, #1)
  • Just One More
  • Forbidden Promises (Jackson Falls #1)
  • Sweet Talkin' Lover (Girls Trip, #1)
  • The Sound of Stars
  • Below the Baubles (Seven Wardens, #7.5)
  • Honor and Desire (Gold Sky #3)
  • Hearts on Hold: A Librarian Romance
  • Look Both Ways: A Tale Told in Ten Blocks
  • On Chocorua
  • The Edge of the World
  • First Christmas: A Lesbian Holiday Romance (Sigil Fire, #4)
  • Out of Time (Out of Time, #5)
  • Damaged Hearts (Boys of Venice Beach, #1)
  • Ted of the d’Urbervilles
  • Unraveling
  • Howling on Hold
  • Sky Full of Mysteries
See similar books…
135 followers
Eliza David is the contemporary romance author of eleven self-published novels, including the Cougarette series. She was born and raised on the noisy South Side of Chicago, but now lives in quiet Iowa City, one of the renowned Cities of Literature. A member of the Romance Writers of America (RWA), Eliza also maintains a local literary presence, serving on the Iowa City Public Library’s Board of ...more