Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Twin Daggers” as Want to Read:
Twin Daggers
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Twin Daggers

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  1 rating  ·  2 reviews
Aissa's life is a web of carefully constructed lies. She and her twin sister, Zandria, are Magi spies, magic users most believe to be extinct. And they're on a mission for revenge.

This action & adventure spy thriller--a fantasy spin on Romeo and Juliet from New York Times bestselling author MarcyKate Connolly--is perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Elly Blake and is
...more
Hardcover, 368 pages
Expected publication: August 25th 2020 by Blink
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Twin Daggers, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Twin Daggers

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-33
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  1 rating  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Twin Daggers
Nia •ShadesOfPaper•
Thank you HarperCollins and Blink for the ARC.

Blog | Twitter | Instagram | BlogLovin’
Starr ❇✌❇
Apparently 2020 is the year of synopsises that KO me in a single line
Panda Panda
rated it it was amazing
Nov 05, 2019
Kelly
marked it as to-read
Oct 25, 2018
R.C. Lewis
marked it as to-read
Oct 26, 2018
Catherine Egan
marked it as to-read
Oct 26, 2018
Rachel Goldstein
marked it as to-read
Oct 26, 2018
Jemi Fraser
marked it as to-read
Oct 26, 2018
Ellie
marked it as to-read
Oct 26, 2018
Mandy
marked it as to-read
Oct 26, 2018
Catherine
marked it as to-read
Oct 26, 2018
Kira Brighton
marked it as to-read
Oct 27, 2018
Carina Olsen
marked it as to-read
Oct 28, 2018
Madeline Friedman
marked it as to-read
Oct 28, 2018
Rachel Fair
marked it as to-read
Oct 29, 2018
Caitlyn
marked it as to-read
Oct 31, 2018
Nicole
marked it as to-read
Nov 02, 2018
Marla Mei
marked it as to-read
Nov 03, 2018
Maria
marked it as to-read
Nov 03, 2018
Karina
marked it as to-read
Nov 04, 2018
Noa  Sperber
marked it as to-read
Nov 05, 2018
Amanda
added it
Nov 05, 2018
Jennifer
marked it as to-read
Nov 16, 2018
Morgan Mac
marked it as to-read
Nov 17, 2018
Stephanie
marked it as to-read
Nov 19, 2018
Ricarda
marked it as to-read
Nov 20, 2018
Gene
marked it as to-read
Nov 22, 2018
Marty
marked it as to-read
Nov 23, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
312 followers
I’m an author and nonprofit administrator living in New England with my husband and pugs. I’m also a coffee addict, voracious reader, and recurring commuter. Represented by Suzie Townsend of New Leaf Literary.
No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »