Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Immortelle (Blade and Rose Book 6)” as Want to Read:
Immortelle (Blade and Rose Book 6)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Immortelle

(Blade and Rose #6)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  1 rating  ·  0 reviews
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jacqueline Carey, Immortelle continues Rielle's epic adventure full of magic, intrigue, action, and romance in this long-awaited thrilling conclusion to the Blade and Rose series!

Journey with Rielle and her friends as they determine the fate of Emaurria and the Divinity of Magic once and for all. Releasing on the third anniversary
...more
Kindle Edition
Expected publication: November 2nd 2020 (first published 2019)
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Immortelle, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Immortelle

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-31
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  1 rating  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Immortelle (Blade and Rose Book 6)
Sharif Hossain
rated it it was amazing
Nov 08, 2019
Samantha
marked it as to-read
Apr 24, 2018
Nancy
is currently reading it
Apr 24, 2018
Jeanna Massman
marked it as to-read
Apr 26, 2018
JENNIFER
marked it as to-read
Apr 28, 2018
Jen
marked it as to-read
May 01, 2018
Mella
marked it as to-read
May 02, 2018
Linda Hawke
marked it as to-read
May 06, 2018
Kristen
marked it as to-read
May 06, 2018
Nicole
marked it as to-read
May 09, 2018
Joy
marked it as to-read
May 12, 2018
Marlene Angel
marked it as to-read
May 12, 2018
Mary Nguyen (fox & wit)
marked it as to-read
May 15, 2018
Jennifer Page
marked it as to-read
May 20, 2018
Miranda Honfleur
May 23, 2018 marked it as to-read  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
Shelves: romantic-fantasy
Rachel
marked it as to-read
May 24, 2018
Victoria Maurer
marked it as to-read
May 24, 2018
Stephanie
marked it as to-read
May 25, 2018
C_rance
marked it as to-read
May 29, 2018
Mercedes Salazar
marked it as to-read
Jun 02, 2018
Nico
marked it as to-read
Jun 03, 2018
Kim
marked it as to-read
Jun 03, 2018
Shahla F
marked it as to-read
Jun 07, 2018
Dani
marked it as to-read
Jun 08, 2018
Laura K
marked it as to-read
Jun 15, 2018
Linc Bradner
marked it as to-read
Jun 16, 2018
Kim
marked it as to-read
Jun 19, 2018
Linda
marked it as to-read
Jun 23, 2018
Candice Willman
marked it as to-read
Jun 30, 2018
London Jabatan
marked it as to-read
Jul 07, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
1,022 followers
I’m a born-and-raised Chicagoan living in Indianapolis. I grew up on fantasy and science fiction novels, spending nearly as much time in Valdemar, Pern, Tortall, Narnia, and Middle Earth as in reality.

I write speculative fiction starring fierce heroines and daring heroes who make difficult choices along their great adventures, all with a generous dose of romance.

When I’m not snarking, writing, or
...more

Other books in the series

Blade and Rose (6 books)
  • Blade & Rose (Blade and Rose, #1)
  • By Dark Deeds (Blade and Rose, #2)
  • Court of Shadows (Blade and Rose, #3)
  • Queen of the Shining Sea (Blade and Rose, #4)
  • The Dragon King (Blade and Rose, #5)