Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Darkness Rising: A Limited Edition Fantasy and Urban Fantasy Collection” as Want to Read:
Darkness Rising: A Limited Edition Fantasy and Urban Fantasy Collection
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Darkness Rising: A Limited Edition Fantasy and Urban Fantasy Collection

by
4.64  ·  Rating details ·  11 ratings  ·  1 review
Few can survive the rising dark.

Join unimaginable paranormal creatures in epic battles or enjoy a heart-stopping romance that will take your breath away.

In this collection of paranormal romance and fantasy novels, witches, wolves, demons, and demigods haunt the pages as they fight against the pull of darkness.
But will they succeed?

Fans of Ilona Andrews and Deborah
...more
Kindle Edition
Expected publication: April 14th 2020 by Carter & Bradley Publishing
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Darkness Rising, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Darkness Rising

Community Reviews

Showing 1-35
Average rating 4.64  · 
Rating details
 ·  11 ratings  ·  1 review


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Darkness Rising: A Limited Edition Fantasy and Urban Fantasy Collection
C.A. King
Jan 03, 2020 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Amazing authors, Amazing set.
Jennifer Schlag
Feb 16, 2020 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Vivienne Duggan
rated it it was amazing
Jan 24, 2020
Emmy Gatrell
rated it it was amazing
Jan 23, 2020
CeeJonz
rated it did not like it
Nov 02, 2019
Samuel Stokes
rated it it was amazing
Nov 02, 2019
James Ransier
rated it it was amazing
Jan 22, 2020
Debbie  Victorino
rated it it was amazing
Nov 03, 2019
Tempi Lark
Nov 07, 2019 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Dena Akbar
rated it it was amazing
Feb 14, 2020
April
rated it it was amazing
Feb 09, 2020
Maya Daniels
Oct 22, 2019 is currently reading it  ·  (Review from the author)
Tera Comer
marked it as to-read
Oct 22, 2019
Emily
added it
Oct 22, 2019
Lynn Stifle
marked it as to-read
Oct 23, 2019
David Brown
marked it as to-read
Oct 24, 2019
Cyndy Lopez
marked it as to-read
Oct 27, 2019
Tiffany Ransier
marked it as to-read
Oct 27, 2019
Todd Bliss
marked it as to-read
Oct 28, 2019
Jinxx
marked it as to-read
Nov 01, 2019
Mely C.
marked it as to-read
Nov 02, 2019
Tim Hayes
marked it as to-read
Nov 02, 2019
Colette Samimi
marked it as to-read
Nov 03, 2019
Kelly
marked it as to-read
Nov 03, 2019
S.l.
is currently reading it
Nov 05, 2019
Glenna Maynard
marked it as to-read
Nov 07, 2019
Debbie
marked it as to-read
Nov 08, 2019
Malissa
marked it as to-read
Nov 10, 2019
PelicanFreak
is currently reading it
Nov 11, 2019
Lee
marked it as to-read
Nov 11, 2019
Bethany D
marked it as to-read
Nov 12, 2019
McKenna Rogue
marked it as to-read
Nov 12, 2019
Carolus
marked it as to-read
Nov 12, 2019
Sara Boggs
marked it as to-read
Nov 12, 2019
Flocharda
marked it as to-read
Nov 13, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Carmine: Blood and Thunder (Shades of Red #4)
  • The Vampire's Rebirth (Fatal Allure #11)
  • Discovering Love Again (Chaplain, #3)
  • Shadow Over Avalon
  • The Vampire's Ultimatum (Fatal Allure #10)
  • The Vampire's Control (Fatal Allure #9)
  • Dragon Soul (Dragon Blood Book 2)
  • The Bride's Trail
  • In the Devil's Own Words
  • The Vampire's Return (Fatal Allure #8)
  • Devil's Cross (Witchfinder, #3)
  • Black Borne (Warrior Slave #1)
  • The Jade Castle (Land of Iyah #1)
  • The Vampire's Resolve (Fatal Allure #6)
  • The Vampire's Salvation (Fatal Allure #7)
  • Venus Trap (Hidden Portals Trilogy #1)
  • Semiramis Reborn (Semiramis #2)
  • Shadows and Souls (Eve Williams Book 3)
See similar books…