Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Star Kingdom Boxset (Star Kingdom #1-3)” as Want to Read:
Star Kingdom Boxset (Star Kingdom #1-3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Star Kingdom Boxset

(Star Kingdom #1-3)

by
4.57  ·  Rating details ·  7 ratings  ·  2 reviews
“…endearing characters you can’t help but root for!”

It is a time of treachery, terrorism, and tyranny in the Star Kingdom. The king cannot be trusted, the galaxy is on the brink of war, and a notorious mercenary is destroying everything—and everyone—in his path on his quest for vengeance.

The Star Kingdom is in dire need of heroes.

What it gets is a band of misfits
...more
Kindle Edition, 984 pages
Published October 16th 2019
More Details... Edit Details

Win a Copy of This Book

  • Star Kingdom Boxset by Lindsay Buroker
    Star Kingdom Boxset (Star Kingdom #1-3)
    by
    Release date: Oct 16, 2019
    Enter to win one of 100 copies of the first three novels in the new Star Kingdom space adventure series!

    Recommended for fans of Firefly and Star
    ...more

    Format: Kindle book

    Giveaway ends in: a

    Availability: 100 copies available, 1036 people requesting

    Giveaway dates: Nov 17 - Dec 14, 2019

    Countries available: U.S.

  • Friend Reviews

    To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

    Reader Q&A

    To ask other readers questions about Star Kingdom Boxset, please sign up.

    Be the first to ask a question about Star Kingdom Boxset

    This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

    Community Reviews

    Showing 1-37
    Average rating 4.57  · 
    Rating details
     ·  7 ratings  ·  2 reviews


    More filters
     | 
    Sort order
    Start your review of Star Kingdom Boxset (Star Kingdom #1-3)
    Abbey
    Dec 01, 2019 rated it really liked it
    Shelves: audio-book
    Great fun!! Looking forward to the rest of the series on audio!
    John Lehan
    Nov 26, 2019 rated it it was amazing
    A fantastical journey across the stars. A well balanced story well written and worth the time to enjoy reading.
    B Morrison
    rated it it was amazing
    Nov 08, 2019
    Elizabeth Fraley
    rated it really liked it
    Dec 03, 2019
    Nannette Barton
    rated it it was amazing
    Nov 29, 2019
    Pauleen elkhatib
    rated it it was amazing
    Nov 11, 2019
    Robin
    rated it really liked it
    Nov 27, 2019
    Brenda Birdsong
    is currently reading it
    Oct 20, 2019
    Ethan Glasser-Camp
    is currently reading it
    Oct 25, 2019
    Yenni
    marked it as to-read
    Oct 26, 2019
    Gerbo
    is currently reading it
    Oct 28, 2019
    Jim
    added it
    Nov 03, 2019
    Robert Greenlee
    is currently reading it
    Nov 10, 2019
    Janet M.
    is currently reading it
    Nov 10, 2019
    Patti Weaver
    is currently reading it
    Nov 11, 2019
    rick robinson
    is currently reading it
    Nov 12, 2019
    Paulette Sue Cook
    is currently reading it
    Nov 13, 2019
    Joseph R Balthis
    is currently reading it
    Nov 14, 2019
    Hildegard
    is currently reading it
    Nov 15, 2019
    Gabby
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Kim Ellis
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Morgan
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Micielle
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Gabriel
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Bill Rush
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Shar
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Sam
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Judy
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Nancy
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Eric Cantrell
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Sabrina Vue
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Charlie Sinclair
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Paul
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    Richard Larraga
    marked it as to-read
    Nov 17, 2019
    There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

    Readers also enjoyed

    • All the Devils (Livia Lone #4)
    • Night Stalker (Rosie O'Grady's Paranormal Bar and Grill, #2)
    • Dark Dancer (Rosie O'Grady's Paranormal Bar and Grill, #3)
    • Superdreadnought 6: A Military AI Space Opera
    • Shadow Magic (Hidden Magic Book 1)
    • Blood Magic (Hidden Magic Book 2)
    • Wanderer - Salvation (Wanderer's Odyssey Book 6)
    • Dragon Denied (The Covert Dragons, #7)
    • The Ithaden’s Slave
    • Only Time Will Tell (The Clifton Chronicles, #1)
    • Junkyard Pirate
    • Hooked (7th and Main, #2)
    • The Cyborg Next Door: In the Stars
    • Death Magic (Hidden Magic Book 3)
    • Dawn of Wonder (The Wakening, #1)
    • The Fight for Britannia 7: Civil War
    • Cygnus Rising: Humanity Returns to Space (Cygnus #1)
    • Heart of the Machine: In the Stars (Jit'Suku Chronicles - In the Stars, #2)
    See similar books…
    3,132 followers
    I'm a full-time indie fantasy and science fiction author. When I'm not writing, I'm ferrying my dogs to hiking trails for adventures.

    Other books in the series

    Star Kingdom (6 books)
    • Shockwave (Star Kingdom #1)
    • Ship of Ruin (Star Kingdom #2)
    • Hero Code (Star Kingdom #3)
    • Crossfire (Star Kingdom #4)
    • Gate Quest (Star Kingdom #5)
    • Planet Killer (Star Kingdom #6)