Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Rended Souls (The Dark Heart Chronicles Book 3)” as Want to Read:
Rended Souls (The Dark Heart Chronicles Book 3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Rended Souls (The Dark Heart Chronicles Book 3)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  6 ratings  ·  4 reviews
An evil dragon. A powerful mage. An ancient realm on the verge of a devastating nightmare…

Nardus is terrified he may have doomed his kingdom. Instead of resurrecting his beloved wife and children, he brought forth a malevolent winged-monster who is advancing on his people with a mind-controlled army. And now his last hope of redemption lies in discovering an age-old
...more
Kindle Edition, 570 pages
Published by Drezhn Publishing LLC
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Rended Souls, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Rended Souls

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-12
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  6 ratings  ·  4 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Rended Souls (The Dark Heart Chronicles Book 3)
Jackie
Oct 29, 2019 rated it it was amazing
A magical realm of fantasy to make you never want to leave the story. Totally enjoyable and shouldn’t be missed by anyone.
Geoff & Deona Pankretz
Oct 16, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Simply an amazing, fast pace read! Daniel captures the imagination quickly and holds it all the way through. His characters have a lot of depth, and he knows how to bring out emotion in the reader. I laughed, nearly cried, and even wanted to yell in frustration at times. He makes this fantastical realm come to life with dragons, magic and fantastical creatures all mixed in with a complex plot full of twists and surprises.
Mary T
Nov 05, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: dark-fantasy
Nardus finds himself.
Theyn changes. Gnaud is badly hurt.
War is brewing.
This is a great book with much depth. I am very much impressed with the characters, the background description and the story line. It is long. Periodically you have to put the book down and come up for air, no matter how much you don't want to stop reading. I'm ready for the next book.
I received this free as an ARC and I love the series.
Mary T
Nov 05, 2019 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Shelves: dark-fantasy

This is a great book with much depth. I am very much impressed with the characters, the background description and the story line. It is long. Periodically you have to put the book down and come up for air, no matter how much you don't want to stop reading. I'm ready for the next book.
I received this free as an ARC and I love the series.
Mark Van
rated it it was amazing
Oct 30, 2019
Daniel Kuhnley
Nov 22, 2019 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Shelves: my-novels
Peter  Younghusband
marked it as to-read
Nov 23, 2019
Zoe
marked it as to-read
Nov 28, 2019
IAN MURRAY
marked it as to-read
Dec 04, 2019
Scott Saunders
marked it as to-read
Jan 02, 2020
RJ
marked it as to-read
Feb 08, 2020
Kelly Ross
marked it as to-read
Feb 16, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Rapture 911: What To Do If You're Left Behind
  • Vaults Of The Undergloom: The Farshore Chronicles, Book 4
  • Up To No Gouda (A Cheese Shop Cozy Mystery #1)
  • Path of Shadows (Blood Mercenaries #2)
  • The Faerie Pawn (Dark World: The Faerie Games Book 2)
  • Shadow Kisses: A Zodiac Shifters Paranormal Romance Anthology
  • All Hallows' Magic
  • Knight Rising (The Faerie Queen #1)
  • The Dark Ability (The Dark Ability, #1)
  • Prophecy of Magic
  • Stormie's Joy
  • Witch Forgotten (Witches of Night Meadow #1)
  • Blood of Vengeance (A Battleborn Mage Novel)
  • To Capture Love
  • Eerie Edmonton
  • Dark Gifts (Rise of the Dark Allegiance #1)
  • Knight Purged (The Faerie Queen #2)
  • Birds of a Feather
See similar books…
61 followers
The Braille Killer is available now!
Read the FREE prequel novella to The Braille Killer, Birth Of A Killer .

You can also read my new novella, Scourge , for FREE as well!



I'm Daniel Kuhnley, an American author of dark fantasy and mystery thrillers. My novels include The Dragon's Stone, Reborn, The Braille Killer, and Rended Souls. I enjoy watching movies, reading novels, and programming. I
...more