Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Allies of Humanity Book Four: Freedom in the Universe” as Want to Read:
The Allies of Humanity Book Four: Freedom in the Universe
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Allies of Humanity Book Four: Freedom in the Universe

4.70  ·  Rating details ·  10 ratings  ·  4 reviews
The Allies of Humanity are a group of individuals from several different worlds who came to the vicinity of the Earth to observe the alien Intervention that is occurring in our world and to report on the activities of this Intervention and its implications for the human race.

The Allies of Humanity Briefings reveal the reality of Contact occurring in the world today.

This
...more
Kindle Edition, 50 pages
Published September 13th 2019 by New Knowledge Library
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Allies of Humanity Book Four, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Allies of Humanity Book Four

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-22
Average rating 4.70  · 
Rating details
 ·  10 ratings  ·  4 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of The Allies of Humanity Book Four: Freedom in the Universe
Ivan Subotičanec
Sep 27, 2019 rated it it was amazing
The Allies of Humanity Book Four and its predecessors are for those who seek to become educated about the big picture of human existence in the universe. The Allies are not here to persuade or dominate humanity but rather to provide their wisdom and perspective to us at a time where it is so greatly needed, as we are confronted with an intervening extraterrestrial presence in the world. Their message promotes greater responsibility and cooperation within the human family for the purpose of ...more
Jill Land
Oct 29, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Blessed to live in a time of Revelation

We are the natives living in a vast universe. Each Revelation given strengthens all of humanity. As an individual these briefings help my journey up the mountain. Our Allies in the Greater Community have given us a perspective we would not otherwise know. Nasi Novare Coram
Selma
Sep 16, 2019 rated it it was amazing
What an amazing portal into the greater machinations of our world and beyond - how we now all as individuals and collectively can participate in a movement towards self-determination, and a freedom to be true to ourselves and others, within a vast context of reality.
Mary
Sep 17, 2019 added it
Who are the Allies of Humanity? Read this book, read it after reading Books 1-3 to understand the forces in the universe that support freedom on Earth and beyond, and who opposes human freedom.
Mark Berger
rated it it was amazing
Oct 02, 2019
Frankie
rated it it was amazing
Oct 19, 2019
larry c marshall
rated it it was amazing
Oct 24, 2019
Sophie
rated it it was amazing
Nov 30, 2019
Jdo
rated it really liked it
Oct 18, 2019
Marie
rated it liked it
Nov 18, 2019
Tom Hector
rated it it was amazing
Sep 15, 2019
Eliot Estep
is currently reading it
Sep 14, 2019
Robert Brittain
is currently reading it
Sep 16, 2019
Edgardo A. Santiago
is currently reading it
Sep 23, 2019
charles lamb
is currently reading it
Oct 12, 2019
Ed Moen
is currently reading it
Oct 23, 2019
Sallystar
is currently reading it
Nov 07, 2019
Mike Zimmermann
is currently reading it
Nov 27, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous
  • Strange Practice (Dr. Greta Helsing, #1)
  • The Most Dangerous Superstition
  • The Power and Use of Thought
  • Fourteen Lessons in Yogi Philosophy and Oriental Occultism
  • Death - And After?
  • The Life After Death
  • I'm Fine and Neither Are You
  • Journeys Out of the Body: The Classic Work on Out-Of-Body Experience
  • Journey of Souls: Case Studies of Life Between Lives
  • Woman Last Seen in Her Thirties
  • The Secret of Dreams
  • It All Comes Back to You
  • Earthquakes
  • The Astral Plane: Its Scenery, Inhabitants & Phenomena
  • The Price of Paradise
  • The Last Madam: A Life in the New Orleans Underworld
  • The Ethics of Ambiguity
See similar books…