Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Light of Darkness” as Want to Read:
Light of Darkness
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Light of Darkness

3.50  ·  Rating details ·  4 ratings  ·  3 reviews
Kyle Ross has been having the same dream on repeat, for a month now. A dream of war, between the light and the underworld. A dream of blood. A dream of death.

Last night, the dream came to an end. Finally, his mind can be at ease and he can focus on what’s important in his life; school, girls and his upcoming birthday. That is until more ominous and vivid dreams plagu
...more
Hardcover, 308 pages
Published October 17th 2019 by BHC Press (first published July 19th 2014)
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Light of Darkness, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Light of Darkness

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-5
Average rating 3.50  · 
Rating details
 ·  4 ratings  ·  3 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Tammy Goodwin
Oct 16, 2019 rated it it was amazing
I loved this story! Kyle was a fun, relateable protagonist. I'm looking forward to more books in he series. There is so much that can be done with these characters. I'd recommend this for fans of Legion and The Prophecy.
Olivia
Sep 22, 2019 rated it liked it
NetGalley sent me a digital copy of this book in exchange for a honest review.

The overall plot was unique and the beginning setup was something I have never seen before. Unfortunately, I found this uniqueness to be a bit confusing in the beginning and kept checking back to the summary of the plot to make sure I was reading the right story. After finishing the book I understood why the beginning of it was set up the way it was, but while reading the first five chapters, I found them to be confus
...more
Annarella
Oct 04, 2019 rated it liked it
Even though I liked the synopsis this book failed to keep my attention and it fell flat.
Not my cup of tea.
Many thanks to the publisher and Netgalley for this ARC, all opinions are mine.
Bekah
rated it liked it
Mar 12, 2017
Dustin
marked it as to-read
Oct 17, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »