Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “We Were Restless Things (We Were Restless Things, #1)” as Want to Read:
Blank 133x176
We Were Restless Things
 
by
Cole Nagamatsu
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

We Were Restless Things

(We Were Restless Things #1)

0.00  ·  Rating details ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Sourcebooks Fire has bought Cole Nagamatsu's debut, We Were Restless Things, a YA contemporary fantasy in the vein of Maggie Stiefvater and Neil Gaiman. When a boy drowns in the forest, miles away from any body of water, a group of friends attempts to unravel the truth behind his death, only to discover that the woods are awake and watching. Publication is set for fall 202 ...more
Hardcover
Expected publication: 2020 by Sourcebooks Fire
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about We Were Restless Things, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about We Were Restless Things

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
0.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  0 ratings  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Daiane
marked it as to-read
Jul 18, 2019
Haley Nixt
marked it as to-read
Jul 18, 2019
Kim
marked it as to-read
Jul 18, 2019
Jessica
marked it as to-read
Jul 18, 2019
Emily
marked it as to-read
Jul 18, 2019
julie
marked it as to-read
Jul 18, 2019
Sam Miller
marked it as to-read
Jul 18, 2019
Faida orrie
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Alexis
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Allison May
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Laura
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Elizabeth Gutheim
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Ariane Felix
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Avery Guess
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Sequoia
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Dianne Freeman
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Naseem
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Anna 'Bookbuyer'
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Kim Smejkal
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Angela
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Carolyn
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Alyssa
added it
Jul 19, 2019
Elesha
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Amelinda Bérubé
marked it as to-read
Jul 20, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Other books in the series

We Were Restless Things (2 books)
  • Untitled (We Were Restless Things, #2)