Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Half-Orphaned Handbook” as Want to Read:
Blank 133x176
The Half-Orphaned Hand...
 
by
Joan F. Smith
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Half-Orphaned Handbook

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  11 ratings  ·  1 review
Joan Smith's THE HALF-ORPHANED HANDBOOK, pitched for fans of John Green and Estelle Laure, following a 16-year-old girl who attends a summer grief camp after losing her father to suicide as she learns to trust—and maybe even love—again, to Nicole Otto at Imprint, for publication in winter 2021.
Expected publication: 2021 by Imprint
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Half-Orphaned Handbook, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Half-Orphaned Handbook

Community Reviews

Showing 1-41
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  11 ratings  ·  1 review


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Rebecca Phillips
Jul 24, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: 2021
My Author Mentor Match mentee. <3

This book is beautiful. You're not even ready.
Mariemorg
rated it it was amazing
Jul 24, 2019
Joli Paulson
rated it it was amazing
Jul 24, 2019
Allison
rated it it was amazing
Jul 23, 2019
Jen
rated it it was amazing
Jul 24, 2019
Laura Namey
rated it it was amazing
Jul 23, 2019
Christian Fagan
rated it it was amazing
Jul 24, 2019
Leanne
rated it it was amazing
Sep 25, 2019
Barbara Smith
rated it it was amazing
Jul 24, 2019
Carolyn Sicard
rated it it was amazing
Jul 26, 2019
Joan F.
Jul 24, 2019 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Casey
added it
Jun 19, 2019
Jessica
marked it as to-read
Jun 19, 2019
Melissa
marked it as to-read
Jun 21, 2019
Kim
marked it as to-read
Jun 25, 2019
Amy
added it
Jun 25, 2019
Caroline Floyd
marked it as to-read
Jun 25, 2019
Ali
added it
Jun 26, 2019
Caro
marked it as to-read
Jun 28, 2019
Kira Brighton
marked it as to-read
Jun 29, 2019
Gal Davidov
marked it as to-read
Jul 03, 2019
Catalina Sennett
marked it as to-read
Jul 07, 2019
Jessika
marked it as to-read
Jul 08, 2019
Djezelle
marked it as to-read
Jul 09, 2019
Lauren
marked it as to-read
Jul 09, 2019
Samantha
marked it as to-read
Jul 10, 2019
Noa  Sperber
marked it as to-read
Jul 15, 2019
Sandra Pfeifer
marked it as to-read
Jul 20, 2019
Ellz Bear
marked it as to-read
Jul 23, 2019
Jenn Roux
marked it as to-read
Jul 24, 2019
Jena Root
marked it as to-read
Jul 24, 2019
Eleach116
marked it as to-read
Jul 24, 2019
Sarah Litchfield
marked it as to-read
Jul 24, 2019
Jeane Martins
marked it as to-read
Jul 24, 2019
Steve Basara
marked it as to-read
Jul 24, 2019
Whitney Schneider
marked it as to-read
Jul 24, 2019
Liz Lawson
marked it as to-read
Jul 24, 2019
Evan
marked it as to-read
Jul 24, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »