Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Once Upon a Miao #3: Even More Stories from the Other Side of Malaysia” as Want to Read:
Once Upon a Miao #3: Even More Stories from the Other Side of Malaysia
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Once Upon a Miao #3: Even More Stories from the Other Side of Malaysia

4.53  ·  Rating details ·  17 ratings  ·  1 review
Paperback, 194 pages
Published 2019
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Once Upon a Miao #3, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Once Upon a Miao #3

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-34
Average rating 4.53  · 
Rating details
 ·  17 ratings  ·  1 review


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Once Upon a Miao #3: Even More Stories from the Other Side of Malaysia
Ninan
Nov 23, 2019 rated it really liked it
Shelves: graphic-novel
When I visited Kuala Lumpur, I accidentally passed the bookstore and saw this graphic book was on the best seller rack.
At first I was attracted to the cute cover. Why not collect one of Malaysian author’s book. Then I decided to buy one. Actually I planned to buy from the first book, but the bookstore didn’t have it. So I just bought this newest volume.

If you are curious about Malaysian culture, then this book is right for you. Well, this book is specifically talking about Kuching and the cultu
...more
Intan Nur
rated it it was amazing
Jun 01, 2020
Gabriel Low
rated it it was amazing
Jun 27, 2019
Mimi Christine
rated it it was amazing
Jul 26, 2019
Kah Yan
rated it liked it
May 05, 2020
Eistira Saleh
rated it it was amazing
Jun 25, 2019
Zoela
rated it it was amazing
Jan 07, 2020
Brenda Robson
rated it it was amazing
Nov 18, 2019
Ws
rated it it was amazing
Jun 06, 2019
Rezita Redzuan
rated it it was amazing
Aug 29, 2019
Lyn Zamhari
rated it it was amazing
Mar 15, 2020
Siti Afiqah
rated it really liked it
Aug 13, 2020
Axel
rated it it was amazing
Dec 16, 2020
S_hzwani
rated it liked it
Mar 29, 2020
Kelvin Leoh
rated it it was amazing
Jun 15, 2019
anakdenesor
rated it liked it
Apr 04, 2020
Ryana
rated it it was amazing
Oct 14, 2020
Irah Mahirah
marked it as to-read
Jun 29, 2019
Nurha
marked it as to-read
Aug 06, 2019
Farah
marked it as to-read
Aug 24, 2019
Zhengmqngmail.Com
marked it as to-read
Sep 27, 2019
Evon Goh
marked it as to-read
Oct 20, 2019
Keerthisvary Palaniappan
marked it as to-read
Oct 30, 2019
Yat
marked it as to-read
Dec 03, 2019
(Shared)Children Derrick
marked it as to-read
Dec 22, 2019
Sairatnaa
marked it as to-read
Feb 02, 2020
Justin Kong
marked it as to-read
Feb 09, 2020
Ng Say Tyam
marked it as to-read
Feb 22, 2020
Didi  Jerawi Nek
marked it as to-read
Apr 22, 2020
HelenMarie Cannone
marked it as to-read
Apr 30, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • When I Was a Kid 2
  • When I Was a Kid
  • When I Was a Kid 4
  • When I Was a Kid 3
  • Awek Chuck Taylor (Komik)
  • Hollow City (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children, #2)
  • #88 LOVE LIFE Vol. 3 - Priorities
  • In Order to Live: A North Korean Girl's Journey to Freedom
  • The Getaway (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #12)
  • Outbreaks and Epidemics: Battling Infection in the Modern World
  • How Full Is Your Cup: 64 stories that can transform the way you look at life
  • Old School (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #10)
  • Tales from a Not-So-Happy Birthday (Dork Diaries, #13)
  • Double Down (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #11)
  • Изборът: За свободата и вътрешната сила
  • The Astonishing Color of After
  • The Exorcist
  • Hunger: A Memoir of (My) Body
See similar books…

News & Interviews

Need another excuse to treat yourself to a new book this week? We've got you covered with the buzziest new releases of the day. To create our...
5 likes · 0 comments