Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Still Human: Planet G (Still Human: The Colonization of Planet G Book 1)” as Want to Read:
Still Human: Planet G (Still Human: The Colonization of Planet G Book 1)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Still Human: Planet G (Still Human: The Colonization of Planet G Book 1)

by
really liked it 4.00  ·  Rating details ·  7 ratings  ·  2 reviews
Fans of The Hobbit, Annihilation, the Alchemist, and Indiana Jones will love the adventure as they discover alien cultures and colonize a world.

"Jerry Underhill introduces us to a fantastic new planet through the eyes of a spiritual leader. The eloquently written words of the author help us easily imagine the world Huston and the others have been thrust into. Landing in th
...more
Kindle Edition, 209 pages
Published May 18th 2019
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Still Human, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Still Human

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-22
really liked it 4.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  7 ratings  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Sam
Jul 22, 2019 rated it it was amazing
This book offers a totally immersive view into the thoughts, experiences, and conflicts of a pioneer exploring a new world. The author creates a world that you can connect with in a spiritual way - whether with the cultures, beings, or nature. Huston’s gentle persona gives the reader a unique perspective in this fantasy adventure, and I appreciated experiencing the tale from his thoughtful viewpoint. It gave a different perspective on what some pioneers may have gone through in the past and I en ...more
Eva Finfrock
Jun 29, 2019 rated it it was amazing
WOW

I am not much of an Outer Space reader,but I am certainly glad I read this book. Deep thinking on the complexity of the Human mind as they search for life on another Planet. Definitely a page turner, I couldn't wait to figure out just where he was and which Creature was going to interact with the Human. Excellent writing style, the Author draws you into his main Character, until you want to know him better, and be with him as he goes around that next corner. I will be waiting for the next boo
...more
Mike
rated it it was amazing
Jun 19, 2019
Joyce Chadwick
rated it liked it
Aug 07, 2019
Chandelle LaVaun
rated it it was amazing
Jun 06, 2019
Janine
rated it really liked it
Aug 24, 2019
Danny Wilkerson
rated it did not like it
May 18, 2019
Donna
is currently reading it
Jun 14, 2019
Zamzam
marked it as to-read
Jun 15, 2019
Mutse Underhill
is currently reading it
Jun 17, 2019
Erik Johnson
is currently reading it
Jul 21, 2019
Hardee Distad
is currently reading it
Jul 21, 2019
Bryan
is currently reading it
Jul 29, 2019
Markay C.
is currently reading it
Jul 30, 2019
Captured Bookish
marked it as to-read
Aug 01, 2019
Marion
marked it as to-read
Aug 03, 2019
Clint Walker
is currently reading it
Aug 04, 2019
David Wayne Sutton
is currently reading it
Aug 05, 2019
Brittni Kelly
is currently reading it
Aug 08, 2019
Amber M. McCarter
is currently reading it
Aug 22, 2019
JOHN N. HOLSENBACK
is currently reading it
Aug 24, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »