Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Dear Universe” as Want to Read:
Dear Universe
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Dear Universe

3.86  ·  Rating details ·  7 ratings  ·  2 reviews
A wildly witty and deeply profound chronicle of teenage anxiety and yearning, perfect for fans of Jesse Andrews and Robyn Schneider.

Dear Universe,
Sorry for interrupting you with my presence, but I'm wondering if you could have my back for once. I recently had a massive chin zit and a period stain you could see from space and my boyfriend kissed someone else and also my dad
...more
Hardcover, 352 pages
Expected publication: May 12th 2020 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Dear Universe, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Dear Universe

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-37
Average rating 3.86  · 
Rating details
 ·  7 ratings  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Dear Universe
Erin Quinn
Jan 07, 2020 rated it did not like it
DNF @ 22%
Antonia
Nov 06, 2019 rated it really liked it
I had an ARC of this book and I loved it! The story was beautiful and had a great plot and I was just really good!
Laura Jones
rated it really liked it
Dec 27, 2019
Rachee
rated it liked it
Nov 27, 2019
Nat
rated it it was amazing
Jul 11, 2019
Hannah
rated it it was amazing
Oct 11, 2019
Peter Governali
rated it it was amazing
Sep 26, 2019
Alexander Anthony Lopez
marked it as to-read
Jun 15, 2019
Day
marked it as to-read
Jun 27, 2019
Caro
marked it as to-read
Jun 28, 2019
Betsy
added it
Jun 28, 2019
Sheree
marked it as to-read
Jun 29, 2019
Kimberly Wright Oelkers
is currently reading it
Jun 29, 2019
Jerico
marked it as to-read
Jun 30, 2019
Megan Weiss
marked it as to-read
Jul 03, 2019
Noa  Sperber
marked it as to-read
Jul 06, 2019
Djezelle
marked it as to-read
Jul 09, 2019
Ari
marked it as to-read
Jul 11, 2019
Gal Davidov
marked it as to-read
Jul 12, 2019
Dhwani
marked it as to-read
Jul 14, 2019
Jordan
marked it as to-read
Jul 18, 2019
Anna 'Bookbuyer'
marked it as to-read
Jul 19, 2019
Sandra Pfeifer
marked it as to-read
Jul 20, 2019
Ellz Bear
marked it as to-read
Jul 23, 2019
Kaeli
marked it as to-read
Jul 26, 2019
Neha Thakkar
marked it as to-read
Jul 28, 2019
Shana
marked it as to-read
Aug 04, 2019
Emma
marked it as to-read
Aug 04, 2019
SoKawaiiBebe
marked it as to-read
Aug 10, 2019
Hapsari Darmastuti
marked it as to-read
Aug 10, 2019
Kari Scorpio
marked it as to-read
Aug 13, 2019
Cindi Redus
marked it as to-read
Aug 13, 2019
Emma
marked it as to-read
Aug 13, 2019
Karina
marked it as to-read
Aug 13, 2019
Rita
marked it as to-read
Aug 13, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • The Winter Duke
  • Stamped: Racism, Antiracism, and You
  • Camp
  • Pumpkinheads
  • And They Called It Camelot: A Novel of Jacqueline Bouvier Kennedy Onassis
  • Kind of Cursed
  • My Fate According to the Butterfly
  • The Knockout Queen
  • My Bare Lady (Scorned Women's Society, #1)
  • Frankly in Love (Frankly in Love, #1)
  • Smug Seagull
  • How to Potty Train Your Porcupine
  • Mermaid and Me
  • The Only Black Girls in Town
  • The Maddie Diaries: A Memoir
  • Red at the Bone
  • Find Me (Call Me By Your Name, #2)
  • The Prince and the Dressmaker
See similar books…
No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »