Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Worst Best Man” as Want to Read:
The Worst Best Man
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Worst Best Man

by
4.67  ·  Rating details ·  3 ratings  ·  1 review
Critically acclaimed author Mia Sosa delivers a sassy, steamy enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy about a woman whose new job requires her to work side-by-side with the best man who ruined her wedding: her ex-fiancé’s infuriating, irritating, annoyingly handsome brother. Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Helen Hoang, and Sally Thorne.

A wedding planner left at the altar.
...more
Paperback, 320 pages
Expected publication: February 4th 2020 by Avon
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Worst Best Man, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Worst Best Man

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-34
4.67  · 
Rating details
 ·  3 ratings  ·  1 review


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Sana
Jul 11, 2019 marked it as to-read-so-bad-it-hurts
ENEMIES-TO-LOVERS ROM-COM BY AN AFRO-LATINA AUTHOR EEEEE
Raven Andrus
rated it it was amazing
Aug 03, 2019
Shelby Dahlem
rated it it was amazing
Aug 06, 2019
Nicole
rated it really liked it
Jul 24, 2019
Lynne
marked it as to-read
Mar 03, 2019
Meshe1977
marked it as to-read
Apr 10, 2019
Krista
marked it as to-read
May 06, 2019
Rachel Solomon
marked it as to-read
May 07, 2019
Helen
marked it as to-read
May 08, 2019
Melissa
marked it as to-read
May 20, 2019
Tina Christopher
marked it as to-read
Jun 02, 2019
Angelica Capotorto
marked it as to-read
Jun 02, 2019
Fareeda
marked it as to-read
Jun 02, 2019
Kimberly
marked it as to-read
Jun 02, 2019
Ambur
marked it as to-read
Jun 02, 2019
Holly-Anne Eilander
marked it as to-read
Jun 02, 2019
Christina
marked it as to-read
Jun 02, 2019
Megan
marked it as to-read
Jun 07, 2019
Anastasia Plakas
marked it as to-read
Jun 09, 2019
Jess
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2019
Lauren
marked it as to-read
Jul 05, 2019
Rebecca
marked it as to-read
Jul 07, 2019
Laura
marked it as to-read
Jul 11, 2019
Erin H
added it
Jul 12, 2019
Kira
marked it as to-read
Jul 12, 2019
Ashleigh Sharp
marked it as to-read
Jul 12, 2019
jasmine
marked it as to-read
Jul 14, 2019
sara
marked it as to-read
Jul 14, 2019
sabine
marked it as to-read
Jul 15, 2019
abire
marked it as to-read
Jul 15, 2019
Day
marked it as to-read
Jul 15, 2019
tai
marked it as to-read
Jul 15, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
291 followers
Mia Sosa is an award-winning contemporary romance writer and 2015 Romance Writers of America® Golden Heart® Finalist. Her books have received praise and recognition from Kirkus Reviews, Booklist, Library Journal, The Washington Post, Book Riot, Bustle, and more.

A former First Amendment and media lawyer, Mia practiced for more than a decade before trading her suits for loungewear (okay, okay, they’
...more