Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Thronebreakers (Crownchasers, #2)” as Want to Read:
Thronebreakers (Crownchasers, #2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Thronebreakers

(Crownchasers #2)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  4 ratings  ·  2 reviews
Perfect for fans of Aurora Rising, The Hunger Games, and Three Dark Crowns, this electrifying duology closer is jam-packed with tension and thrills that will hook readers from its first page.

Alyssa Farshot never wanted to rule the empire. But to honor her uncle’s dying wish, she participated in the crownchase, a race across the empire’s 1,001 planets to find the royal seal
...more
Hardcover, 384 pages
Expected publication: October 12th 2021 by HarperTeen
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Thronebreakers, please sign up.
Popular Answered Questions
Rebecca Coffindaffer As soon as they give me the go-ahead, I'll officially announce the title! Hopefully very soon!

ETA: Officially announced today! The title is THRONEBREA…more
As soon as they give me the go-ahead, I'll officially announce the title! Hopefully very soon!

ETA: Officially announced today! The title is THRONEBREAKERS!(less)
Rebecca Coffindaffer Nothing officially official, but I'm hoping I'll have a date when I have a title announcement!

ETA: It's releasing October 12, 2021!…more
Nothing officially official, but I'm hoping I'll have a date when I have a title announcement!

ETA: It's releasing October 12, 2021!(less)

Community Reviews

Showing 1-35
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  4 ratings  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Thronebreakers (Crownchasers, #2)
Mary H
Oct 26, 2020 marked it as to-read
GIMME. IT. NOW.
Kat
rated it it was amazing
Oct 29, 2020
Theanticharles007
rated it it was amazing
Feb 16, 2021
jennet wheatstonelllsl
rated it it was amazing
Oct 07, 2020
Daiane
marked it as to-read
Apr 09, 2019
Mike Lasagna
marked it as to-read
Apr 09, 2019
Faida orrie
marked it as to-read
Apr 11, 2019
Jess
marked it as to-read
Apr 11, 2019
SoKawaiiBebe
marked it as to-read
Apr 11, 2019
Caro
marked it as to-read
Apr 12, 2019
Ashley M
marked it as to-read
Apr 14, 2019
Sarah Henning
marked it as to-read
Jun 12, 2019
Mikayla
marked it as to-read
Jun 18, 2019
Caroline Floyd
marked it as to-read
Jun 25, 2019
MP
marked it as to-read
Jul 08, 2019
Sandra Pfeifer
marked it as to-read
Jul 20, 2019
Ellz Bear
marked it as to-read
Jul 23, 2019
Michal Ness
marked it as to-read
Aug 11, 2019
Morgan Mac
marked it as to-read
Aug 21, 2019
Nixx
marked it as to-read
Nov 05, 2019
Danielle Shelley
marked it as to-read
Nov 16, 2019
Chelsea
marked it as to-read
Nov 18, 2019
Sarah Weston
marked it as to-read
Dec 21, 2019
Louisa
marked it as to-read
Dec 22, 2019
Alyvia
marked it as to-read
Dec 29, 2019
Nikita Afsar
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2020
Calle
added it
Jan 02, 2020
Marize
marked it as to-read
Jan 07, 2020
Amanda Mcdonald
marked it as to-read
Jan 08, 2020
Sage Ancowitz
marked it as to-read
Jan 21, 2020
topics  posts  views  last activity   
Goodreads Librari...: Book Cover Change 1 13 Jan 27, 2021 08:17AM  
Rebecca Coffindaffer (they/she) grew up on Star Wars, Star Trek, fantastical movies and even more fantastical books. She waited a long time for her secret elemental powers to develop, and in the interim, she started writing stories about magic and politics, spaceships, far-off worlds, and people walking away from explosions in slow motion. These days she lives in Kansas with her family, surrounded ...more

Other books in the series

Crownchasers (2 books)
  • Crownchasers (Crownchasers, #1)

Related Articles

Gothic romance, dueling family restaurants, West African magic, and much, much more! It sure looks like 2021 is shaping up to be a year of...
137 likes · 16 comments