Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Tales of Lunis Aquaria” as Want to Read:
Tales of Lunis Aquaria
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Tales of Lunis Aquaria

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  4 ratings  ·  1 review
The balance is tipping. Something shifts in the world of Lunis Aquaria. Menacing creatures, daunting deserts, and treacherous mountains. Hardships and solace, friendships and love. Read the stories of what went on before the world is lost in disparity and meet the heroes who will one day restore harmony.

Tales of Lunis Aquaria is a collection of nine short stories set in th
...more
ebook, 1, 119 pages
Published April 18th 2019 by Narratess
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Tales of Lunis Aquaria, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Tales of Lunis Aquaria

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-23
it was amazing 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  4 ratings  ·  1 review


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Emma
rated it it was amazing
Apr 14, 2019
s
rated it it was amazing
Apr 16, 2019
Tessa
Mar 24, 2019 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Isabella May
Apr 23, 2019 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
An enchanting collection!

I loved all nine of these very unique stories and their powerful and individual messages. The author weaves such a magical spell with her words and this collection is a lovely way to switch off from modern life and lose yourself in another world. Perfect for fans of Heidi Catherine. Excited to see what Tessa Hastjarjanto comes up with next!
Anna Reel
marked it as to-read
Mar 24, 2019
Natalie Bettger
is currently reading it
Mar 24, 2019
Elisa
marked it as to-read
Mar 24, 2019
Tamara
is currently reading it
Mar 24, 2019
Manon
marked it as to-read
Mar 25, 2019
Dellybird
marked it as to-read
Mar 25, 2019
Hannah
is currently reading it
Mar 25, 2019
Stephanie
marked it as to-read
Apr 04, 2019
Zenobia
marked it as to-read
Apr 17, 2019
Mirjam hoffman
marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2019
Bianca Beijen-Bankeman
marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2019
Yv
marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2019
Hannah Polman
marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2019
S.
marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2019
Glenda
marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2019
Naatje
marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2019
Delsin
marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2019
Christine Eker
marked it as to-read
Apr 19, 2019
"Lightning" Ellen
is currently reading it
Apr 20, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Tessa Hastjarjanto is a Dutch/Indonesian writer from the Netherlands. She writes speculative fiction, and blogs at narratess.com about books, fountain pens, and writing.

From a young age, she imitated popular stories and games in creating her own worlds. This love eventually led to a masters degree in media and game studies at the University of Utrecht. However a mundane desk job was enough to ins
...more