Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Wardens of Issalia Boxed Set: The Complete Epic Adventure” as Want to Read:
Wardens of Issalia Boxed Set: The Complete Epic Adventure
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Wardens of Issalia Boxed Set: The Complete Epic Adventure

by
4.81  ·  Rating details ·  16 ratings  ·  8 reviews
1,300 pages of MAGIC, SECRETS, INTRIGUE, and BETRAYAL
_________________________
An enemy nation rises, fueled by subterfuge, assassinations, and fire-powered weapons. A team of young agents must infiltrate and eliminate this threat before all is lost.

Includes the COMPLETE Wardens of Issalia series -- novels that combine for over 75 5-star Amazon reviews and 150 Goodreads 5-s
...more
Kindle Edition, 1308 pages
Published April 2nd 2019 by Fallbrandt Press
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Wardens of Issalia Boxed Set, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Wardens of Issalia Boxed Set

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-45
4.81  · 
Rating details
 ·  16 ratings  ·  8 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Jennifer (bunnyreads)
Apr 11, 2019 rated it really liked it

A Warden’s Purpose- 3.5
Adventurey feeling fun, with some mildly dangerous situations that Everson and Quinn get themselves out of through their own devices.
The sibling’s have a great relationship with each other and there was a nice collection of friends and other activities to round things out at the school, and some life messages about bullying, and acceptance. It’s a fun start to the series.

The Arcane Ward- 3.5
Exciting and fast paced. New faces join the story and Quinn and Everson are settl
...more
Crystal
Apr 03, 2019 rated it it was amazing
A Warden's Purpose - Two different school and two siblings, each will take a different path. Everson is heading to focus on magic and science while his sister Quinn will be focused on military excellence.
There is a lot going on and it play out rather well. I was more drawn into Quinn's story than Everson's just because she was more like me. Both sides were interesting to watch play out. I was wrong about a couple of characters. I really enjoyed this book and look forward to reading more about Qu
...more
Natasha Clark-French
Apr 13, 2019 rated it really liked it
I love this series. It's fast paced, inventive, and incredibly well written. Kohanek created on of the most unique and memorable worlds within these books and probably some of my favorite characters ever. Quinn is the young woman every girl should look up to! She's probably one of my favorite characters of all times. She's loyal, strong, brilliant, self assured, and kind. I want her to be my friend!
And the young men in this book are the kind of men that every boy should look up to. Not only do
...more
Noeleen Liapis
Apr 03, 2019 rated it it was amazing
A fantastic magical adventure series following a group of young people, all very talented in their individual ways. They are young, but well trained and it rests on their shoulders to save their world from destruction. Recommend it to anyone, young or old, looking for a great fantasy read.
Leda
Apr 08, 2019 rated it it was amazing
It is a wonderful series from the first to the last book.
Lejla
Apr 02, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Love it! Amazing books ...
I recommend to everyone
John Piper
Apr 06, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: my-favorites
This is a great series! Jeffrey is a very talented author, who has created a wonderful world in these books! Great writing, dialog, action, and storyline! I highly recommend checking this series out!
Linda Wiggins
rated it it was amazing
Apr 13, 2019
CosmicCreatrix
rated it it was amazing
Apr 19, 2019
Walt Adams
rated it it was amazing
Apr 08, 2019
Robert Bingham
rated it really liked it
Apr 20, 2019
Nagasai Sripada
rated it it was amazing
Apr 07, 2019
Lauge
rated it it was amazing
Apr 21, 2019
Gerald
rated it it was amazing
Apr 17, 2019
larry hicks
rated it it was amazing
Apr 21, 2019
Victor Salinas
Apr 22, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Beautifully written !

This book is something special i don't hardly ever write reviews but because this book was very captivating from the start I just had to do it this time.The pace is just right ,the author did a wonderful job of building a world so the story line flows and doesn't stay stagnate .I just bought a new book for about 15. $$ and didn't get half way through but it had a beautiful cover that's about it .This book was 1$$ and it has more sustains in the the first chapter then a lot o
...more
Marcel
is currently reading it
Apr 02, 2019
Keith Smith
is currently reading it
Apr 02, 2019
Betty
is currently reading it
Apr 04, 2019
Lisa
is currently reading it
Apr 04, 2019
Pat Farmerfarmboy
is currently reading it
Apr 04, 2019
David Mathieu
is currently reading it
Apr 05, 2019
Terri
is currently reading it
Apr 05, 2019
Anthony Allen
is currently reading it
Apr 05, 2019
Mary
added it
Apr 06, 2019
Lynn D
is currently reading it
Apr 07, 2019
Sam Anderson
marked it as to-read
Apr 07, 2019
James fritsch
is currently reading it
Apr 08, 2019
C
is currently reading it
Apr 08, 2019
Calvin Almquist
is currently reading it
Apr 08, 2019
Rick Frady
is currently reading it
Apr 08, 2019
Leonard E.
is currently reading it
Apr 10, 2019
Elaine
is currently reading it
Apr 10, 2019
Tiffany K Whicker
is currently reading it
Apr 10, 2019
Tim Hayes
marked it as to-read
Apr 10, 2019
Paula
is currently reading it
Apr 11, 2019
Brian
is currently reading it
Apr 11, 2019
Nick Guido
marked it as to-read
Apr 11, 2019
Tracy
marked it as to-read
Apr 11, 2019
judy Cave
is currently reading it
Apr 11, 2019
paul a todd
is currently reading it
Apr 12, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
177 followers
Jeffrey L. Kohanek grew up in rural Minnesota, where comic books sparked his young imagination and inspired fantasies of heroes with super-powers saving the day. His tastes later evolved to fantasy epics, featuring unlikely heroes overcoming impossible odds to save worlds born from the writer’s imagination.

Now residing in southern California, Jeff uses that imagination to weave tales of engaging c
...more