Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Innkeeper's Bride (Amish Brides of Birch Creek #3)” as Want to Read:
The Innkeeper's Bride (Amish Brides of Birch Creek #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Innkeeper's Bride

(Amish Brides of Birch Creek #3)

by
4.17  ·  Rating details ·  6 ratings  ·  5 reviews
Bestselling author Kathleen Fuller returns to the Amish community of Birch Creek, where an inn provides the perfect backdrop for romance.

Levi Stoll moved to Birch Creek with his widowed father, sister, and grandmother to run a much-needed inn in the small town. Within this thriving community Levi has found his purpose and joy in the new inn. It doesn’t hurt that the move
...more
Paperback, 320 pages
Expected publication: January 14th 2020 by Zondervan
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Innkeeper's Bride, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Innkeeper's Bride

Community Reviews

Showing 1-36
Average rating 4.17  · 
Rating details
 ·  6 ratings  ·  5 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of The Innkeeper's Bride (Amish Brides of Birch Creek #3)
Janet
Sep 17, 2019 rated it it was amazing

When a super-speed reader doesn't have a car for a month due to a predatory car insurance industry, you can get a LOT of reading done!!

I received a temporary digital Advance Reader Copy of this book from #NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

From the publisher, as I do not repeat the contents or story of books in reviews, I let them do it as they do it better than I do 😸.

With two matchmakers on the loose in the Amish community of Birch Creek, the new innkeeper doesn’t stand a chance i
...more
Kate
Oct 08, 2019 rated it really liked it
Selah has come to Birch Creek to escape her past. Levi and his family are starting in an inn. The two become acquainted when Selah gets a job working as a Maid in the new in. Levi and Selah must overcome their difference, come to terms with the past, and get the inn profitable while desperately avoiding matchmakers who have their own minds about Levi and Selah's future.

At the same time, the aged romance between Richard and Cevilla is moving along. The two older lovebirds compare to t
...more
Sherry Greene
Nov 09, 2019 rated it it was amazing
New location for Selah Ropp, new friends, matchmakers, secrets, health issues, intrigue, and old and new love are all exciting elements in this new book by Kathleen Fuller.

The third book in the series, Brides of Birch Creek, finds us meeting up with characters from past books, and as well as meeting new characters. This can book can be read as a stand alone book as well.

This is another great book I couldn’t put down and I highly recommend it. I received a copy of the book
...more
Veronica
Oct 03, 2019 rated it it was ok
Thank you to the publisher and NetGalley for providing an ARC. All opinions are my own.

I usually enjoy reading books about the Amish community. Having a simple life that revolves around family and their faith in God has always appealed me. I just had a difficult time connecting to this story. It might be that I did not read the first two books in the series, but it wasn't the characters that threw me off. In fact, I liked Selah and Luke a lot! More, it was the dialogue. I found it to
...more
Judy
Sep 24, 2019 rated it really liked it
I enjoy books about the Amish. The simpler life centered around religion fascinates me. I liked the characters in The Innkeeper's Bride. Levi and Selah just seem to complete each other. It was fun to have Cevilla and Richard in the book - like catching up with old friends.

I received an ARC from the publisher through NetGalley. The opinions expressed in this review are solely my own.
Patti
rated it it was amazing
Nov 09, 2019
Natalie
marked it as to-read
Mar 26, 2019
Katie Porovic
marked it as to-read
Mar 26, 2019
Bonnie
marked it as to-read
Mar 27, 2019
Susan Bennett
marked it as to-read
Mar 27, 2019
Donna Harmon
marked it as to-read
Mar 27, 2019
Kav
marked it as to-read
Mar 28, 2019
Zac Weikal
marked it as to-read
Mar 30, 2019
Allison Clark
marked it as to-read
Apr 08, 2019
Charis Zdrojewski
marked it as to-read
Apr 12, 2019
Sam
marked it as to-read
Apr 15, 2019
Mary
marked it as to-read
Apr 19, 2019
Kristina
marked it as to-read
Apr 20, 2019
Ang
marked it as to-read
Apr 20, 2019
Gina Brockhoff
marked it as to-read
Apr 22, 2019
Stephanie
marked it as to-read
Apr 24, 2019
Tamara
marked it as to-read
Apr 28, 2019
Kathie Madsen
marked it as to-read
Apr 29, 2019
Sylvia
marked it as to-read
Apr 30, 2019
Traci Ely
marked it as to-read
Apr 30, 2019
C
marked it as to-read
May 02, 2019
Deana
marked it as to-read
May 03, 2019
Lynette Murphy
marked it as to-read
May 11, 2019
Cynthia
marked it as to-read
May 13, 2019
Pamala
marked it as to-read
May 13, 2019
Alyazia
marked it as to-read
May 15, 2019
Brenda Knight
marked it as to-read
May 17, 2019
Connie Brown
marked it as to-read
May 22, 2019
Lana
marked it as to-read
May 26, 2019
Julie
marked it as to-read
Jun 01, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
468 followers
Best-selling author of Amish fiction. Also a wife, mother, crafter, coffee addict, football fan, and chocolate aficionado.

Other books in the series

Amish Brides of Birch Creek (3 books)
  • The Teacher's Bride (Amish Brides of Birch Creek #1)
  • The Farmer's Bride (Amish Brides of Birch Creek #2)