Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Coming up for Air” as Want to Read:
Blank 133x176
Coming up for Air
 
by
Nicole Tyndall
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Coming up for Air

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  14 ratings  ·  0 reviews
Delacorte has bought Nicole Tyndall's COMING UP FOR AIR, a YA contemporary romance for fans of Jandy Nelson and The Spectacular Now. The book is about a girl full of creative aspiration and the boy who charms his way into her life, centering on themes of addiction, loss, and the tumultuousness of first love—and how to find strength when everything falls apart. Publication ...more
Hardcover
Expected publication: 2020 by Delacorte Press
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Coming up for Air, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Coming up for Air

Community Reviews

Showing 1-44
it was amazing Average rating 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  14 ratings  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Coming up for Air
Allie Belanger
rated it it was amazing
Jul 07, 2019
Lia
rated it it was amazing
Aug 31, 2019
Trish
rated it it was amazing
Jul 07, 2019
Susan Snyder
rated it it was amazing
Jul 08, 2019
Jasen Turnbull
rated it it was amazing
Jul 07, 2019
Pamela Belanger
rated it it was amazing
Sep 04, 2019
Caroline
rated it it was amazing
Jul 07, 2019
Alex Belanger
rated it it was amazing
Jul 09, 2019
Suzanne
rated it it was amazing
Jul 14, 2019
Casey
rated it it was amazing
Jul 08, 2019
Zoe
rated it it was amazing
Sep 10, 2019
Garrett Alwert
rated it it was amazing
Jul 07, 2019
Rachael Tyndall
rated it it was amazing
Sep 10, 2019
Jennifer Wilk
rated it it was amazing
Jul 09, 2019
Daiane
marked it as to-read
Mar 14, 2019
rachelwrites007
marked it as to-read
Mar 14, 2019
Jerico
marked it as to-read
Mar 14, 2019
Sam Miller
marked it as to-read
Mar 14, 2019
Melissa
marked it as to-read
Mar 15, 2019
Kate Larkindale
marked it as to-read
Mar 15, 2019
Kira Brighton
marked it as to-read
Mar 15, 2019
Lauren
marked it as to-read
Mar 17, 2019
Daniel Tfm
marked it as to-read
Mar 18, 2019
Caro
marked it as to-read
Mar 19, 2019
Djezelle
marked it as to-read
Apr 02, 2019
Noa  Sperber
marked it as to-read
Apr 05, 2019
Sara Jovanovic
marked it as to-read
Apr 13, 2019
Alyssa
added it
Apr 14, 2019
Ashley M
marked it as to-read
Apr 14, 2019
Hannah L (Reviewer)
marked it as to-read
Apr 17, 2019
SoKawaiiBebe
marked it as to-read
Apr 27, 2019
Boo
added it
May 19, 2019
Kdmittens
marked it as to-read
May 24, 2019
Ocean Weeks
marked it as to-read
May 29, 2019
Naomi
marked it as to-read
Jun 26, 2019
Sheree
marked it as to-read
Jun 29, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • A Little House of Their Own (Little House: The Caroline Years, #7)
  • These Happy Golden Years (Little House, #8)
  • Little Women
  • His Dark Materials (His Dark Materials #1-3)
  • Anne of the Island (Anne of Green Gables, #3)
  • Outlander (Outlander, #1)
  • Stone Mattress: Nine Tales
  • Gone Girl
  • The Little Prince
See similar books…
10 followers
Nicole Tyndall grew up in a small town in Michigan and currently lives in Brooklyn, NY with her husband, Matt. When she’s not reading or writing, Nicole can be found cooking in her cozy apartment, wandering NYC wide-eyed, or belly laughing with her lifelong girlfriends.

Nicole likes writing YA stories about girls with messy thoughts and lots of feelings.