Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Mystery Enforcement Agency” as Want to Read:
Mystery Enforcement Agency
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Mystery Enforcement Agency

by
4.50  ·  Rating details ·  2 ratings  ·  1 review
Seven complete strangers who are barely into adulthood, have been accepted for a job role based in London that is not what they originally signed up for. The Mystery Enforcement Agency is real but a world which many of us would think of as supernatural, or simply weird. Their duties are to uphold law, order and most importantly to deliver justice for the good and the bad, ...more
Kindle Edition, 185 pages
Published February 25th 2019 by Michael Terence Publishing
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Mystery Enforcement Agency, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Mystery Enforcement Agency

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-2
Average rating 4.50  · 
Rating details
 ·  2 ratings  ·  1 review


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Mystery Enforcement Agency
Krystyna
Mar 03, 2019 rated it really liked it
For fans of Transformers, Power Rangers, the Fantastic Four and the like

An entertaining read that has a real superhero vibe to it. Seven teens are offered a job in security. A job unlike any other - the security of Earth and their Big Boss is God. Nice diverse range of characters from the aloof to the slightly sociopathic, psychopathic. Watch as they get a crash course in working as a team, using new powers, coping with spirit animals and getting to know the supernaturals that inhabit the world.
...more
Rosie
rated it it was amazing
Nov 16, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
0 followers

News & Interviews

Are you spending this season bundling up against the chill or enjoying summery southern hemisphere vibes (in which case we are...
92 likes · 30 comments