Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Cold as Marble (Weeping Willow High, #2)” as Want to Read:
Cold as Marble (Weeping Willow High, #2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Cold as Marble

(Weeping Willow High #2)

by
3.77  ·  Rating details ·  31 ratings  ·  6 reviews
Look out for the original series—starring Peyton List, Brent Rivera, Liana Liberato, Ajiona Alexus, and Dylan Sprayberry—now streaming on Hulu!

McKenna’s mission to save her friends from their predicted deaths continues in the second installment in the Light as a Feather series that’s perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina!

The deadly
...more
Paperback, 384 pages
Expected publication: October 8th 2019 by Simon Pulse
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Cold as Marble, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Cold as Marble

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
3.77  · 
Rating details
 ·  31 ratings  ·  6 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Yara Own
Jul 25, 2019 rated it liked it
It hold its promise since the first book was very good ...
The sequel had me hooked just as the first book love it too much and so excited to finish this trilogy 👏🏻👏🏻

The characters still have the same attitude and they have grown and developed and begin thinking of their own and to actually have the chance to still have this book in my stories in Wattpad is just amazing...

We are still on the run to solve the mystery and the good thing it grows not just as many mystery/thriller books go bigger an
...more
Thindbooks
Aug 20, 2019 rated it it was amazing
*this book was given to me by the author to give an honest review!*
THIS BOOK WAS REALLY GOOD! I really enjoyed this book and loved how the story kept on going. This book literally played a movie in my head and I couldn’t stop thinking about it. The sentences were really detailed which makes it easy for the reader to imagine it. I love the authors writing as you can tell because she makes the story come to life. The characters in this book developed and throughout the book, I was shipping Henry
...more
Kate’s Book Spot
Aug 06, 2019 rated it it was amazing
I was sucked back into the storyline straight away, I could feel McKenna’s desperation sparking off the page at me as she attempted to solve the riddle that was Violet. My heart was pounding and my brain working overtime as I tried to figure out what was happening and how to help the people McKenna cared about. The writing simply makes you feel like you’re part of everything, I love books that make me feel that way (even when it’s an eerie read like this one)!

Trying to work out the mystery of th
...more
Asa
Jul 31, 2019 rated it it was amazing
It's pretty stupid for anyone to say a sequel wasn't needed. Zoe, keeping doing a good job.
Hope (HopelessBookAddict)
No just no. This was a let down. Boring, slow, and not scary. Yet I finished so I could hear the ending. Pointless.
Mayara
Jul 29, 2019 rated it liked it
This would have been the perfect ending. No sequels were necessary.
Heather
rated it it was amazing
Jun 04, 2019
Carla Lozano
rated it did not like it
Jul 29, 2019
Najwa
rated it it was amazing
Mar 08, 2019
Andi Shkembi
rated it it was amazing
Aug 03, 2019
Sanjana Arora
rated it liked it
Sep 13, 2019
Jzak12
rated it liked it
Aug 30, 2019
Kristen Walker
rated it really liked it
Apr 18, 2019
Sarah
rated it it was ok
Jul 07, 2019
Emma
rated it liked it
Aug 07, 2019
Vaishnavi Kotian
rated it liked it
Jul 27, 2019
Aaron Farrelly
rated it it was amazing
Feb 24, 2019
Wormybookish
rated it did not like it
Feb 23, 2019
EL41♪♡
rated it it was amazing
May 26, 2019
Laura Kempen
rated it it was amazing
Mar 24, 2019
Clara Troltenier
rated it it was amazing
Aug 19, 2019
Trinity
rated it liked it
Apr 22, 2019
Ali
rated it it was ok
Jun 25, 2019
Maud
rated it it was amazing
Jul 02, 2019
Jonique Chan
rated it liked it
Mar 01, 2019
Mirna Garcia
rated it really liked it
Aug 21, 2019
Nikki RD
rated it really liked it
Apr 21, 2019
Leanne Gouldsmith
rated it it was amazing
Mar 30, 2019
Anoushka Puri
rated it it was amazing
Sep 15, 2019
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
98 followers
Zoe Aarsen is an author, graphic designer, and horror fanatic who resides in Los Angeles, CA.

Other books in the series

Weeping Willow High (3 books)
  • Light as a Feather (Weeping Willow High #1)
  • Light as a Feather, Silent as the Grave  (Weeping Willow High #3)