Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Rayne's Faith (Another Spring Book 2)” as Want to Read:
Rayne's Faith (Another Spring Book 2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Rayne's Faith (Another Spring Book 2)

by
really liked it 4.00  ·  Rating details ·  2 ratings  ·  2 reviews
In the tradition of Janette Oke's Love Comes Softly, Julane Hiebert pens a tender tale of letting go and starting anew.

Faith Manning has lost everything--her husband, her home, and her hope. With few options available, she accepts the position of nanny to the three-year-old daughter of local rancher, Rayne Harding.

Rayne isn't at all happy about having to hire someone to
...more
Kindle Edition, 159 pages
Published January 31st 2019 by Wings of Hope Publishing
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Rayne's Faith, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Rayne's Faith

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-4
really liked it 4.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  2 ratings  ·  2 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Patti Whitson Stephenson
Feb 07, 2019 rated it really liked it
When you lose everything that’s dear to you, how do you find the faith and courage to begin life again?

Because of the tragic death of her husband, Faith Manning has lost everything and had to begin life again. She needs a way to support herself, so she accepts the position of being a nanny to 3 year old Promise Joy. Her father, Rayne, is still in deep sorrow from the death of his wife. He’s not thrilled about having to hire Faith, but has no other good options. Both have much to sort through in
...more
Susan
Feb 01, 2019 rated it really liked it
This is the first book by Ms. Hiebert that I have read. I own several others and I will most certainly be reading them as well. What a delightful story! So many characters were so likable you want to be friends with them. The characters were well developed and the story was believable. Both Rayne and Faith struggle with questioning God’s plans for them as so many of us do in our own lives. I look forward to reading more of Ms. Hiebert’s works and recommend them to others with similar taste in bo ...more
annette harbaugh
is currently reading it
Feb 09, 2019
Kaitlyn
marked it as to-read
Mar 07, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »