Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Her Daughter's Mother” as Want to Read:
Her Daughter's Mother
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Her Daughter's Mother

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  8 ratings  ·  1 review
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a stunning psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible connection, and the steep price of obsession.

Lana Stone has never considered herself a stalker--until the night she impulsively f
...more
Hardcover, 320 pages
Expected publication: June 18th 2019 by G.P. Putnam's Sons
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Her Daughter's Mother, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Her Daughter's Mother

Community Reviews

Showing 1-38
it was amazing 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  8 ratings  ·  1 review


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Lily
Feb 13, 2019 rated it it was amazing
I'd recently read a really scary thriller and thought I needed a break from the genre, but boy was I wrong. Her Daughter's Mother has the perfect amount of suspense mixed with compelling storytelling. I cared about all of the main characters and enjoyed how they were portrayed as more gray rather than black and white. The way the author described Upper Manhattan was beautiful. This is Daniela Petrova's debut novel and I'm anxious to see what she writes next!

Thanks so much to Netgally for the ad
...more
Julia Phillips
rated it it was amazing
Feb 05, 2019
Kris Waldherr
rated it it was amazing
Dec 17, 2018
Kathleen
rated it it was amazing
Dec 17, 2018
Erica Wright
rated it it was amazing
Jan 09, 2019
Fornickels
rated it it was amazing
Jan 09, 2019
50 Shades of Reader
rated it it was amazing
Jan 27, 2019
Katherine Riley
rated it it was amazing
Dec 19, 2018
Angie Kim
marked it as to-read
Dec 16, 2018
Alexandra Beane
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2018
Whitney Scharer
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2018
Janita
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2018
Bonnie
marked it as to-read
Dec 17, 2018
Joy
marked it as to-read
Dec 18, 2018
Felicia Grossman
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Karen Dukess
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Mary Keliikoa
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Erin Bartels
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Eva Seyler
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Natasha
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Deborahloi
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
K. Chess
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Claire Handscombe
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Gina
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Dan
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Christie Grotheim
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Marlene Adelstein
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Amanda Phillips
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Nathan Makaryk
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Camryn
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2018
Liv Arnold
marked it as to-read
Dec 20, 2018
Sarah
marked it as to-read
Dec 20, 2018
Sierra
marked it as to-read
Dec 20, 2018
Jamie
marked it as to-read
Dec 20, 2018
Christina
marked it as to-read
Dec 23, 2018
Melow514
marked it as to-read
Dec 26, 2018
Linda Casillas
marked it as to-read
Dec 27, 2018
Grumpybookworm
marked it as to-read
Dec 27, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »