Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “A Mustache Baby Christmas” as Want to Read:
A Mustache Baby Christmas
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

A Mustache Baby Christmas

by
3.53  ·  Rating details ·  79 ratings  ·  12 reviews
Mustache Baby is headed straight for the naughty list until he figures it out it is much more fun to give than to receivein this hilarious holiday gift book.

Billy is an unusual baby—he was born with a mustache! And his pal Javier was born with a beard. Things get even sillier on Christmas Eve when Javier’s beard turns white and he becomes Santa Baby! Being Santa Baby is a
...more
Hardcover, 40 pages
Published September 10th 2019 by Clarion Books
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about A Mustache Baby Christmas, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about A Mustache Baby Christmas

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 3.53  · 
Rating details
 ·  79 ratings  ·  12 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of A Mustache Baby Christmas
Pam
Nov 08, 2019 rated it liked it
Shelves: picture-books
The two babies - Mustache and Beard - change as Christmas approaches. Javier's beard turns white and he becomes distinctly Santa-esque. Billy takes a different turn and his mustache grows to become a "bad guy" mustache when he doesn't want to share. It all comes right in the end and the babies deliver the toys to babies and join Santa to deliver toys around the world.
Brightly colored illustrations draw young readers in to the fun.
Anthony
Baby Javier's beard turns white on Christmas eve, and he becomes Baby Santa. Baby Billy becomes the selfish toddler after helping with the presents, and is put on Baby Santa's bad list. Christmas is not going well until an incident occurs that makes the toddlers work together.
Julie
Oct 27, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Just as good as the other 3.
Amanda
"Ho Ho Ho No he didn't!" ... hahaha! Fans of Mustache Baby and Beard Baby, here you go; it's a Christmas present just for you.
Kelly
I'd been looking forward to this book, but found myself liking it less than I thought I would. Cute story, but then again, there's a lot of 'cute' stories out there.
Miss Ryoko
Nov 18, 2019 rated it it was amazing
So good. "Ho Ho Ho no he didn't" -- so good!!!
Bonnie
Nov 20, 2019 rated it really liked it
I found this Christmas tale amusing and I love to be amused.
Brittany
Dec 01, 2019 rated it really liked it
My daughter loved this book, especially with the "bad guy mustache" theme.
Michelle
Dec 11, 2019 rated it it was amazing
OMG I love it! And it has dachshunds in it!
Jennifer
If you're a fan of Mustache Baby, you'll enjoy this Christmas twist. Otherwise, take a pass. It's nothing special.
Lindsay
Oct 05, 2019 rated it liked it
3.5
Amanda
Nov 06, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Sometimes I hug picture books. This is one of those books.
Krista Schmidt
rated it liked it
Nov 09, 2019
Robin (Saturndoo)
rated it did not like it
Dec 01, 2019
Sarah
rated it liked it
Nov 01, 2019
Jenny B
rated it it was amazing
Sep 24, 2019
Amy
rated it liked it
Sep 04, 2019
Kim Ross
rated it it was amazing
Oct 27, 2019
Pernille Ripp
rated it liked it
Sep 27, 2019
Jackie
rated it liked it
Dec 05, 2019
Miss Melissa
rated it really liked it
Oct 10, 2019
Tim
rated it liked it
Nov 26, 2019
Megan
rated it liked it
Dec 10, 2019
Rick
rated it it was amazing
Oct 27, 2019
Lindsay Ross
rated it really liked it
Oct 17, 2019
Nadia perez
rated it it was amazing
Jan 05, 2019
Annese
rated it liked it
Oct 29, 2019
Brian
rated it did not like it
Oct 10, 2019
Catherine
rated it it was amazing
Nov 27, 2019
Melanie Hudson
rated it really liked it
Oct 13, 2019
« previous 1 3 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • The Fate of Fausto
  • Dasher: How a Brave Little Doe Changed Christmas Forever
  • The Scarecrow
  • Are You Listening?
  • Unicorns 101
  • Apple Cake: A Gratitude
  • Stormy: A Story About Finding a Forever Home
  • The Great Santa Stakeout
  • I Need My Monster
  • How to Grow a Friend
  • Grumpy Monkey Party Time!
  • A Mrs. Miracle Christmas
  • Santa and the Goodnight Train
  • Everybody Says Meow
  • The Dinky Donkey
  • Little Robin's Christmas
  • Peanut Butter & Santa Claus: A Zombie Culinary Tale
  • Christmas Cheer for The Grouchy Ladybug
See similar books…