Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Everything Is Broken (Fuzzy Koella Book 1)” as Want to Read:
Everything Is Broken (Fuzzy Koella Book 1)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Everything Is Broken (Fuzzy Koella Book 1)

by
4.50  ·  Rating details ·  2 ratings  ·  1 review
A Girl. A Private Eye. A World of Hurt

Private Investigator Fuzzy Koella likes working the infidelity trade in Myrtle Beach. Taking pictures of cheating spouses provides enough income to support his spartan existence.

But when an old friend hires him to peep on the seductive, young Marisol Rodriguez, Fuzzy finds himself caught in an impossible situation. Does he do his job
...more
Kindle Edition, 278 pages
Published October 8th 2018 by Palmetto Pulp Mill
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Everything Is Broken, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Everything Is Broken

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-3
4.50  · 
Rating details
 ·  2 ratings  ·  1 review


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Christa
Dec 29, 2018 rated it really liked it
This is a solid debut with great pacing that hits all the right genre notes for pulp crime fiction. Off-season Myrtle Beach is its own seedy character, and its denizens are those we all seem to meet in every tourist town. There's some good commentary on the underbelly of college sports and how it capitalizes on (and feeds) the cycle of desperation, and while I wished for more a little more depth to the women in this story (in the vein of Angie Gennaro or Helen Soileau), the overall story hung to ...more
Neil
rated it it was amazing
Jan 12, 2019
Mitchell Warren
rated it really liked it
Feb 18, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »