Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Virtue of Sin” as Want to Read:
The Virtue of Sin
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Virtue of Sin

by
really liked it 4.00  ·  Rating details ·  1 rating  ·  0 reviews
A compelling novel about speaking out, standing up, and breaking free -- perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale.

Miriam lives in New Jerusalem, a haven in the desert far away from the sins and depravity of the outside world. Within the gates of New Jerusalem, and under the eye of its founder and leader, Daniel, Miriam knows she is safe. Cared for. Even if she's forced, as
...more
Hardcover, 432 pages
Expected publication: June 25th 2019 by Philomel Books
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Virtue of Sin, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Virtue of Sin

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-31
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Fantaghiro23
rated it really liked it
Oct 11, 2018
Daniel Tfm
marked it as to-read
Aug 03, 2017
Sarah B.
marked it as to-read
Aug 03, 2017
Julia Oelbaum
marked it as to-read
Aug 03, 2017
Kim
marked it as to-read
Aug 04, 2017
Abby
added it
Aug 04, 2017
Caro
marked it as to-read
Aug 06, 2017
Jennifer
marked it as to-read
Aug 06, 2017
Salima Bensalah
marked it as to-read
Aug 07, 2017
Katie
marked it as to-read
Aug 07, 2017
Sam
marked it as to-read
Aug 17, 2017
Jasmine
marked it as to-read
Aug 20, 2017
Samantha Marie
marked it as to-read
Aug 25, 2017
Kelly
marked it as to-read
Aug 29, 2017
Elthie
marked it as to-read
Aug 30, 2017
JoNetta
marked it as to-read
Aug 30, 2017
Sydney
marked it as to-read
Aug 31, 2017
Tanya
marked it as to-read
Aug 31, 2017
Neon
marked it as to-read
Sep 01, 2017
A. R.  Cartwright
marked it as to-read
Sep 09, 2017
Sarah
marked it as to-read
Sep 09, 2017
Noa
marked it as to-read
Sep 24, 2017
AJ
marked it as to-read
Sep 28, 2017
Kristen
marked it as to-read
Sep 28, 2017
Gracie Liberty
marked it as to-read
Oct 02, 2017
Lauren
marked it as to-read
Oct 07, 2017
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »