Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “All These Monsters (Monsters, #1)” as Want to Read:
All These Monsters (Monsters, #1)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

All These Monsters

(Monsters #1)

by
really liked it 4.00  ·  Rating details ·  4 ratings  ·  1 review
From New York Times best-selling author Amy Tintera, a high-stakes sci-fi adventure about a teen girl who will do anything to escape her troubled home—even if that means joining a dangerous monster-fighting squad. Perfect for fans of Warcross and Renegades.

Seventeen-year-old Clara is ready to fight back. Fight back against her abusive father, fight back against the only l
...more
464 pages
Expected publication: July 7th 2020 by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

Community Reviews

Showing 1-35
really liked it 4.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  4 ratings  ·  1 review


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Maca
Aug 03, 2019 marked it as to-read
This looks amazing 😊
I liked Tintera’s dualogy Reboot (like 5-6 years ago but I presume I would still like it) so I hope this is going to be also my cup of tea.
Cassie James
rated it it was amazing
Mar 20, 2019
Shama
rated it it was amazing
Jul 04, 2019
Raquel
rated it did not like it
Feb 25, 2019
Avoigt
rated it it was amazing
May 27, 2019
Valia Lind
marked it as to-read
Sep 05, 2018
Caro
marked it as to-read
Sep 05, 2018
Jess Ellis
marked it as to-read
Sep 05, 2018
Rhiannon
marked it as to-read
Sep 05, 2018
Amanda
marked it as to-read
Sep 05, 2018
Lindsay
marked it as to-read
Sep 05, 2018
Taylor
marked it as to-read
Sep 05, 2018
Lulai
marked it as to-read
Sep 06, 2018
Daniel Tfm
marked it as to-read
Sep 06, 2018
Sophia Dunkin-Hubby
marked it as to-read
Sep 06, 2018
JT
marked it as to-read
Sep 07, 2018
Michelle
marked it as to-read
Sep 07, 2018
Noa  Sperber
marked it as to-read
Sep 07, 2018
Faida orrie
marked it as to-read
Sep 08, 2018
Raven
marked it as to-read
Sep 08, 2018
Mew
marked it as to-read
Sep 09, 2018
Abby Perkins
marked it as to-read
Sep 09, 2018
Erika (marsbookscats)
marked it as to-read
Sep 09, 2018
Luz Valls
marked it as to-read
Sep 09, 2018
Hannah Hohman
marked it as to-read
Sep 10, 2018
Melina
marked it as to-read
Sep 10, 2018
Madeline Friedman
marked it as to-read
Sep 10, 2018
A court de mots
marked it as to-read
Sep 10, 2018
Melissa
marked it as to-read
Sep 10, 2018
Brandi Robertson
marked it as to-read
Sep 10, 2018
Danielle
marked it as to-read
Sep 11, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
2,615 followers
Hi! I'm Amy Tintera, NYT Bestselling author of the REBOOT and RUINED series. My next book, ALL THESE MONSTERS, the first in a new sci-fi duology, comes out July 7, 2020.