Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “THE GIRL AT MIDNIGHT (3 Book Series)” as Want to Read:
THE GIRL AT MIDNIGHT (3 Book Series)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

THE GIRL AT MIDNIGHT (3 Book Series)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  1 rating  ·  0 reviews
From Book 1: [STAR] “Sparks fly. . . . Will please fans of Cassandra Clare and Game of Thrones watchers with its remarkable world building; richly developed characters; and themes of family, power, loyalty, and romance. . . . [Book 2] cannot come soon enough!” —Booklist, Starred

For fans of Cassandra Clare's City of Bones and Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke & Bone, Th
...more
Kindle Edition
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about THE GIRL AT MIDNIGHT, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about THE GIRL AT MIDNIGHT

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-5
it was amazing 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  1 rating  ·  0 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Larissa Biliazzi
rated it it was amazing
Jan 22, 2019
Jennifer Bradshaw
marked it as to-read
Oct 23, 2018
Shanna Mills
marked it as to-read
Feb 06, 2019
Yustika Rini
marked it as to-read
Mar 02, 2019
Alexis
marked it as to-read
Apr 10, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
927 followers
Melissa Grey penned her first short story at the age of twelve and hasn't stopped writing since. As an undergrad at Yale, she learned how ride a horse and shoot a bow and arrow at the same time. She also has a Masters in Art History but that's a much less useful skill.

She is the author of The Girl at Midnight, The Shadow Hour, and the Savage Dawn, out now from Random House.

To learn more about Me
...more