Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Healing Heather (A Beckley's Daughters Romance Book 1)” as Want to Read:
Healing Heather (A Beckley's Daughters Romance Book 1)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Healing Heather

(Beckley's Daughters Romance #1)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  3 ratings  ·  3 reviews
"All relationships come with an expiration date. All of mine just happened to fall on the same two days." —Heather Harris
Broken and alone, physics professor Heather Harris is driving twice the speed limit but still can't outrun the grief that has haunted her for a year. Losing both her parents and fiancé in a freak accident was unbearable, but losing her beloved grandpar
...more
Paperback, 300 pages
Published July 20th 2018
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Healing Heather, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Healing Heather

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-13
it was amazing 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  3 ratings  ·  3 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Ashley Targac
Jul 31, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Great romance novel

I really enjoyed this book. I don't read a lot but this was one book I could hardly put down. I looked forward every day to reading a little bit more. The author did a wonderful job of describing details of Heather and Brian's thoughts and feelings.
Jeannie Sharpe
Jul 24, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
That’s my Girl!

This invigorating love filled romance has you on the edge to see if Heather and Brian will be together. I loved how Tinsley kept the story flowing. There is sad moments within but I won’t tell you what they are to spoil the story. She’s holding on to the tragic loss in her life and he thinks he will love no other like Amanda. How they met thrills you. Unlike anything he’d ever heard from a girl when his eyes met hers. Coincidence after coincidence tangles them together. Stayed up
...more
Joelle
Aug 05, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
As a Michigan native, I enjoyed this book. As a girl-scientist, it definitely resonated to have a lead be emotionally equipped to move through heartaches and on to the good stuff. The author’s voice cane through loud and clear. If, by the end, you’re not rooting hard for Heather, yelling at the book, crying, and wishing you could sit back by the lake and have a furtive smoke with Heather, then you wouldn’t be friends with me, either.
vyacheslav bratslavski
marked it as to-read
Jul 24, 2018
Tinsley Sellers
Jul 31, 2018 added it  ·  (Review from the author)  ·  review of another edition
Stephen
is currently reading it
Sep 19, 2018
Joanne
marked it as to-read
Oct 16, 2018
Abn10009
marked it as to-read
Oct 21, 2018
Neepa Shah-chittur
marked it as to-read
Oct 30, 2018
Ann
marked it as to-read
Nov 02, 2018
Pat
marked it as to-read
Nov 17, 2018
Mimi
marked it as to-read
Mar 17, 2019
topics  posts  views  last activity   
Goodreads Reviewe...: Review Request for New Contemporary Romance 2 14 Aug 15, 2018 02:11AM  

Other books in the series

Beckley's Daughters Romance (2 books)
  • Accepting Aerin