Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Five Warrior Angels (2 Book Series)” as Want to Read:
The Five Warrior Angels (2 Book Series)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Five Warrior Angels (2 Book Series)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  2 ratings  ·  0 reviews
From Book 1: A massive army on the brink of conquest looms large in a world where prophecies are lies, magic is believed in but never seen, and hope is where you least expect to find it in this "high fantasy in the vein of Stephen R. Donaldson or David Eddings, with generous helpings from George R. R. Martin" (Booklist).

Welcome to the Five Isles, where war has come in the
...more
Kindle Edition
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-6
it was amazing 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  2 ratings  ·  0 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Alisha Peterson
rated it it was amazing
Mar 11, 2019
Mari Alexander
rated it it was amazing
Sep 06, 2018
Greg Thomas
marked it as to-read
Nov 30, 2018
Amy Linquist
marked it as to-read
Jan 07, 2019
Amber
marked it as to-read
Mar 22, 2019
Debra
marked it as to-read
May 07, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
176 followers

Brian Lee Durfee is an artist and writer raised in Fairbanks, Alaska, and Monroe, Utah. He has done illustrations for Wizards of the Coast, Tolkien Enterprises, Dungeons & Dragons, Humane Society Wildlife Land Trust (Denali National Park), and many more. His art has been featured in SPECTRUM: Best in Contemporary Fantastic Art #3 and Writers of the Future Vol 9. He won the Arts for the Parks G
...more