Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Time of Our Lives” as Want to Read:
Time of Our Lives
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Time of Our Lives

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  6 ratings  ·  3 reviews
A reflective, romantic coming-of-age novel that explores life after high school--perfect for fans of Fangirl and Emergency Contact

A boy desperate to hold on, a girl ready to let go.

Fitz Holton waits in fear for the day his single mother's early-onset Alzheimer's starts stealing her memory. He's vowed to stay close to home to care for her in the years to come--never mind th
...more
Hardcover
Expected publication: April 21st 2020 by Penguin Books (first published 2020)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Time of Our Lives, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Time of Our Lives

Community Reviews

Showing 1-39
it was amazing 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  6 ratings  ·  3 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Tucker
Jun 26, 2019 marked it as not-released-tbr
Not their finest cover but I love the title! I love the old title* even more.

*As Forth We Go
Rodoreads
Jun 26, 2019 marked it as to-read
OK, AJSNEIDNWISISIDJ THE COVER THE COVER!!!!!!!!!! HOW CUTE!
Elena
Jul 07, 2019 marked it as to-read
Shelves: 2020-releases
i hope this cover gets changed
Mary O'Connor
rated it it was amazing
Jun 24, 2019
Barbara
rated it it was amazing
Jun 24, 2019
Dana
rated it it was amazing
Feb 12, 2019
Christina T
rated it it was amazing
May 04, 2019
Cormac
rated it it was amazing
May 21, 2019
Brian Williams
rated it it was amazing
Jun 24, 2019
Hanna Fogel
marked it as to-read
May 08, 2018
Amy
added it
May 08, 2018
Catherine Tinker
marked it as to-read
May 08, 2018
Daiane
marked it as to-read
May 09, 2018
Rachel Solomon
marked it as to-read
May 09, 2018
Carlie Sorosiak
marked it as to-read
May 09, 2018
Anna Reads
marked it as to-read
May 09, 2018
Daniel Tfm
marked it as to-read
May 09, 2018
rachel
marked it as to-read
May 09, 2018
Emma
marked it as to-read
May 11, 2018
Nikki S
marked it as to-read
May 14, 2018
Caro
marked it as to-read
May 14, 2018
Juli
marked it as to-read
May 14, 2018
Hannah Hohman
marked it as to-read
May 15, 2018
Jordan
marked it as to-read
May 15, 2018
Sara Wenschhof
marked it as to-read
May 15, 2018
Amy Bailey
marked it as to-read
May 16, 2018
Jessie
added it
May 18, 2018
Savanna
marked it as to-read
May 18, 2018
alexis
marked it as to-read
May 18, 2018
Mew
marked it as to-read
May 19, 2018
Noa  Sperber
marked it as to-read
May 19, 2018
Ellz Bear
marked it as to-read
May 20, 2018
Jeremi✌☀️
marked it as to-read
May 20, 2018
Trianna
marked it as to-read
May 21, 2018
A.R. Hellbender
marked it as to-read
May 21, 2018
layla
marked it as to-read
May 24, 2018
Catalina Sennett
marked it as to-read
May 24, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
419 followers
Emily Wibberley grew up in Southern California, but instead of working on her nonexistent tan at the beach, she spent her time reading, making music and watching Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Shortly after falling for her best friend, Austin Siegemund-Broka, she attended Princeton University where she graduated Magna Cum Laude in 2014 with a degree in Psychology. She and Austin now live and write YA co
...more