Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Alisik #1” as Want to Read:
Alisik #1
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Alisik #1

by
4.38  ·  Rating details ·  13 ratings  ·  2 reviews
Beautifully dark and gothic, when Alisk wakes up alone in a cemetery, she thinks she’s in the middle of a nightmare. Terrified, she flees into the night, but realises she is invisible to everyone she meets. She really is dead, with no memory of how it happened…

Will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton’s The Corpse Bride and Nightmare Before Christmas.
Kindle Edition, 60 pages
Published February 28th 2018 by Titan
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Alisik #1, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Alisik #1

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-18
Average rating 4.38  · 
Rating details
 ·  13 ratings  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Alisik #1
Sassy Sedusa
Aug 31, 2018 rated it really liked it
If you're a fan of Neil Gaiman's "The Graveyard Book", I think you will like this.
Kylee Smith
rated it it was amazing
Apr 15, 2018
Diana Simpson
rated it really liked it
Mar 17, 2018
Tania
rated it it was amazing
Mar 09, 2018
Dezz Martin
rated it it was amazing
Apr 17, 2018
Symmonz
rated it really liked it
Nov 03, 2018
Hector Huertas
rated it it was amazing
Feb 23, 2019
Katie Daud
rated it liked it
Jul 09, 2018
Michelle
rated it it was amazing
Oct 30, 2018
Jella Erhard
rated it it was amazing
Mar 22, 2019
Jamie
rated it it was amazing
Mar 05, 2018
Kit
rated it really liked it
May 21, 2019
Lauryn
marked it as to-read
Apr 03, 2018
Lilith Jewett
marked it as to-read
May 05, 2018
Phillip Hillis
marked it as to-read
Jun 27, 2018
Kitten Foxx
marked it as to-read
Jan 18, 2019
Lucy
marked it as to-read
Jan 27, 2019
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Kim Reaper Vol. 1: Grim Beginnings
  • Lost Souls
  • Die, Vol. 1: Fantasy Heartbreaker
  • Coda, Vol. 1
  • Lady Mechanika Vol. 1: The Mystery of the Mechanical Corpse
  • My Friend Dahmer
See similar books…

News & Interviews

“Let us remember: One book, one pen, one child, and one teacher can change the world.” That’s Malala Yousafzai, Pakistani human rights...
36 likes · 13 comments
No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »