Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Best Friend Bandit (Molly Mac)” as Want to Read:
The Best Friend Bandit (Molly Mac)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Best Friend Bandit (Molly Mac)

3.40  ·  Rating details ·  10 ratings  ·  4 reviews
Everyone in class loves the new student, Tori. Everyone except Molly Mac. Molly thinks Tori is not only a snack bandit, but a best friend bandit, too. Will Molly figure out a way to get her best friend, Kayley, back?
Kindle Edition, 56 pages
Published August 18th 2017 by Picture Window Books
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Best Friend Bandit, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Best Friend Bandit

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-15
3.40  · 
Rating details
 ·  10 ratings  ·  4 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Ms. B
Another chapter book series for young readers. Fans of Junie B. or Hey Jack will also enjoy this one.
Cheri
I think this is a good book for grades 2-4. They will definitely relate to Molly Mac and teachers will be able to tell you which students in their classroom are similar to this character.
Ellie
Molly is a little annoying, but I think kids will enjoy her stories.
Elizabeth Castro
Jun 12, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Molly Mac made me smile. Molly Mac melted any adult problems the universe has thrown my way this morning. Marty Kelley's writing is priceless.
Josie Hopkins
rated it really liked it
Jan 27, 2018
Annese
rated it liked it
Apr 17, 2017
Dara Yoder
rated it liked it
Aug 03, 2017
Michelle Normand
rated it liked it
Jun 27, 2018
Leslie Tompkins
rated it liked it
Sep 10, 2019
MCDS
added it
Sep 29, 2017
Audrey
marked it as to-read
Jul 20, 2018
Jen
added it
Jan 25, 2018
Audrey
marked it as to-read
Jul 20, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »