Jump to ratings and reviews
Rate this book

I Love Who I Am. Self-Love For Kids.

Rate this book
From J. O'Keefe's Self Discovery Series for Kids, I Love Who I Am is filled with lovable kids who embrace their feelings and emotions while playfully inviting the reader to identify with the characters and grow unconditional love for self and others. Charmingly illustrated by Minnie Drew, this book will capture and nourish reader's hearts and remain a childhood favorite.

44 pages, Hardcover

Published January 1, 2019

Loading interface...
Loading interface...

About the author

J. O'Keefe

1 book
J. O’Keefe, children’s book author of the Self Discovery Series for Kids, enjoys creating simple, catchy rhymes combined with powerful words and images, giving children a creative, internal, loving guide to self discovery. Her books flow from her life as a mother, teacher, integral hypnotherapist, inner child facilitator, and mental health researcher. The Self Discovery Series includes: I Love Who I Am: Self-Love For Kids, My Rainbow Body: An Intro to Chakras for Kids, and Sweet Dreams My Love: Bedtime Relaxation for Kids. J. O'Keefe lives in central Ohio with her family, and writes books when she is not walking their nature-loving dog.

Ratings & Reviews

What do you think?
Rate this book

Friends & Following

Create a free account to discover what your friends think of this book!

Community Reviews

5 stars
9 (75%)
4 stars
0 (0%)
3 stars
1 (8%)
2 stars
1 (8%)
1 star
1 (8%)


Can't find what you're looking for?

Get help and learn more about the design.