Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Blood Bound Box Set: The complete Series” as Want to Read:
Blood Bound Box Set: The complete Series
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Blood Bound Box Set: The complete Series

(Blood Bound #1-4)

by
4.50  ·  Rating details ·  34 ratings  ·  8 reviews
All four novels in the Blood Bound Series: What Lies Inside, Made By Design, Web of Lies, and Born to Die.

Some things are only meant to exist in nightmares, but now I know the truth. Vampires are real. And I'm one of them…
When Amelia is trapped in a nightmare and killed at the hungry fangs of a monster, she doesn’t expect to survive. But then she wakes up and ever
...more
Kindle Edition, 1905 pages
Published December 4th 2017
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Blood Bound Box Set, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Blood Bound Box Set

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 4.50  · 
Rating details
 ·  34 ratings  ·  8 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Blood Bound Box Set: The complete Series
Sophie "Beware Of The Reader"
My ratings for these books range from 5 to 6 stars for the stunning and eventful conclusion!!!!

Whole review -> ReviewBB

Fans of Vampire Academy and PNR series in general get the 4 books for 7,99 USD or FREE with KU!
Amazon-> Amazon

Blood Bound Box Set by JL Myers is on SALE

REVIEW

Warning: fangirling coming your way!

Do you ever find an author you wished would be better known? A story or series you enjoy so much you become borderline obnoxious trying to convince your friends and other readers they ju
...more
Kalli Bunch
Dec 05, 2017 rated it it was amazing
Just a human girl living in a teenage world...wait, WHAT?!? Teenage human girls don't go around sinking teeth into some raw meat, let alone trying to kill boys at dance clubs. When Amelia wakes up in her worst nightmare, she realizes she's a monster and her mother and Uncle Caiius have been hiding the truth from her her whole life. Suppressing her genetic truth. Her twin loves it, and it comes naturally to him. HE'S not a monster. So why is it so hard for her? Her best friend makes it his missio ...more
D.C.
Mar 20, 2018 rated it really liked it
Love

First of all, I felt a lot of influences from other books and movies in this set even in just book one alone. I’m not reaching by any means. There were a lot of similarities. Twilight- werewolf and vampire love interests. Even some of the scenes felt familiar. Underworld- the forbidden werewolf vampire affair breeding the first hybrid. Vampire academy- the two different types of vampire. The names were a big part but book three felt like the book where Dimitri was evil and wanted what’s her
...more
Kay
Dec 06, 2017 rated it it was amazing
This box set left me in awe so I chose to review each story. They deserve to be noted individually and as a set. There was a seamless bond throughout that enhanced the reading experience. Don’t let this set get by you without delving into the lives of the most unusual and interesting characters.
What Lies Within
Two teens fall in love. No problem. Without giving away plot details, there's more than one hidden agenda. Who is good and who is bad? You'll have to read it to find out. The ending leaves
...more
Patty
Jun 06, 2018 rated it liked it
On an ok read. Books really must be read in order to understand what is going on and the significance of each character. There are many challenges, secrets and magical components that kept my attention. At times, there was A LOT of detail, suspense and secrets that made me a bit uneasy. It was hard to believe/empathize with many of the characters because situations and even alliances changed frequently. The answers to many questions raised in the series do surface near the end of the last book. ...more
Lisa Eiff
Amazing!!!

I absolutely loved reading this series. The adventure and romance were steady throughout, and get ready for a mix of both light and dark (though mostly dark) adventure with these books.
Alicia Shipler
Jul 14, 2018 rated it it was amazing
Wow

This whole series had so many ups and downs, some ugly crying and happy tears. I loved seeing this story pan out. Loved seeing how all of the characters evolved and became who they were in the end!
Bellapoppyzoey Redfern
Jan 29, 2020 rated it it was amazing
Amazing I lived and loved this whole series. Addictive and thrilling. Twists even I didn't see coming. Amazing author very easy to get into this series and even has great taste in music hehehe
Lotty
rated it really liked it
Apr 16, 2018
Krystal Hale
rated it it was amazing
Oct 20, 2018
Nanette
rated it it was amazing
Feb 10, 2018
Brenda
rated it it was amazing
Apr 11, 2019
Conrad Conyers iii
rated it it was amazing
Feb 07, 2020
Angela Cinquegrani
rated it it was amazing
Aug 27, 2019
Aaron Lone-Eagle
rated it it was amazing
Feb 01, 2018
paul o spitzer
rated it really liked it
Sep 10, 2018
Kayla Berry
rated it really liked it
May 27, 2018
Missie Staffa
rated it it was amazing
Sep 09, 2019
Wanda Siesicki
rated it it was amazing
Oct 30, 2018
Liz V
rated it it was amazing
Jan 09, 2018
Heather Patterson
rated it it was amazing
Aug 15, 2018
Sherri Evans
rated it it was amazing
Feb 04, 2020
Julia
rated it it was ok
Mar 12, 2018
Dealia Bragg
rated it it was amazing
Feb 26, 2020
Chantel Small
rated it it was amazing
Oct 04, 2018
J.L. Myers
Apr 09, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  (Review from the author)
Dschaper54
rated it it was amazing
Jun 24, 2018
Khothy
rated it it was ok
Sep 02, 2019
Linda Rogado
rated it really liked it
Mar 16, 2019
Angala Fox
rated it it was amazing
May 30, 2018
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Darklight (Darklight, #1)
  • Trojan Colony (Hammond's Hardcases Book 2)
  • Darkthirst (Darklight #2)
  • The Dragon Marshal's Treasure (U.S. Marshal Shifters #1)
  • Wolves (Hell Divers, #4)
  • Gateway War (Hammond’s Hardcases Book 3)
  • The Dragon Empress (The Dragonspire Chronicles, #6)
  • Ice Dragon (The Dragon Misfits #1)
  • The Dragon Rider (The Alaris Chronicles #2)
  • The Sunken Tower (The Dragonspire Chronicles, #5)
  • Dark King (Court of the Sea Fae, #1)
  • The Slave War (The Dragonspire Chronicles, #4)
  • Dragon Dodgers (Wounds in the Sky, #0.5)
  • Tempted Beyond Reason (Far Too Tempting, #1)
  • Gravity
  • Prime Prophecy Box Set I: Prime Prophecy Series
  • Witch's Bite Box Set: The Complete Series
  • The Flame of the Dragon's Heart (Harem of Fire, #3)
See similar books…
311 followers
I'm USA Today Bestselling author J.L. Myers, and I have an addiction. Books, books, and did I mention, books! I love all things supernatural and romance, with shades of betrayal, danger, characters you love, and characters you love to hate. Taking the leap from reader to writer was an inevitable step for me and I've never looked back. I love to live in my make-believe worlds (real! shhh, don't tel ...more

Other books in the series

Blood Bound (4 books)
  • What Lies Inside (Blood Bound, #1)
  • Made by Design (Blood Bound, #2)
  • Web of Lies (Blood Bound, #3)
  • Born To Die (Blood Bound, #4)

News & Interviews

So many aspects of life and leisure have changed. This is true. It’s also true that we need to take care of ourselves, collectively and i...
201 likes · 114 comments