Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Save Me” as Want to Read:
Save Me
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Save Me

(Corrupted Hearts #4)

by
4.33  ·  Rating details ·  945 ratings  ·  155 reviews
In this fast-paced romantic suspense, China Mack will make one final choice.

Computer genius China Mack may be the former head of Vigilance, the government’s clandestine spy program, but she can still be knocked off balance. And two back-to-back personal blows have thrown her into a tailspin.

While her relationship with tech billionaire Jackson Cooper is on the rocks, China
...more
Paperback, 268 pages
Published April 17th 2018 by Montlake Romance
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Save Me, please sign up.
Recent Questions
This question contains spoilers… (view spoiler)
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 4.33  · 
Rating details
 ·  945 ratings  ·  155 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Save Me
Mindy Lou's Book Review
I'm so sad to see the end to China's story. She was such a unique character and I loved every book in this series. Even having the dreaded love triangle could not damper my love of this series. I honestly didn't know what man China was going to end up with, even all the way up to the end. That was pretty impressive of the author.

China will appeal to the readers who like unique heroines. She has borderline Ausperger syndrome. You see it in the way she struggles to understand sarcasm or joking be
...more
Jessie
Apr 27, 2018 rated it liked it  ·  review of another edition
SPOILER ALERT

Love Tiffany Snow and everything she does, I am completely selfish in my 3 star rating because of who China chose in the end.



Cooper, really? Bring on Clark's book because I need to see him happy in the end, even if it isn't with China.
TJ
Mar 26, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
AbsoFREAKINGlutely NAILED IT!!!! After a worrisome turn of events in the previous installment of this unique and creative series, I was anxious to see how things would sort out for China, Jackson and Clark et. all. Couldn’t have guessed, couldn’t have imagined better than what Ms. Snow delivered!

China starts out just as torn between two equally awesome men and begins down the same path I hated previously but then, she does an about-face and determines to do the right thing, at her own expense. W
...more
Kerrie Jones
Mar 28, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Who out there knows what Robert Plutchik's theory of the eight basic emotions is? Well, let me tell you, you’ll experience them all when you read this book. Fear, anger, sadness, joy, disgust, surprise, trust and anticipation – nicely wrapped up and presented by Tiffany Snow as “Save Me”, the fourth and final book in the amazing Corrupted Heart series.

In book three, “Find Me”, we were left on tenterhooks after China broke up with tech genius billionaire Jackson Cooper and walked into the waiting
...more
Talk Books To Me
Mar 18, 2018 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
As I have mentioned before, Tiffany Snow is the queen of writing love triangles. I could not wait for the opportunity to read the final book in the Corrupted Hearts series just to know who our girl-China Mack rides off in the sunset with.


Save Me is what I have come to expect from a Snow novel. It’s fast-paced with plenty of action and romantic drama. As China faces a new set of problems, these being close to the heart, I was on pins and needles to the very end. Speaking of the ending....What a b
...more
Saly
3.5 stars
Tiffany Snow brings China's story to a close in this series. There are reunions, break-ups, faked deaths and more in this roller coaster ride. For me the highlight of this entire series is that China is crazy smart professionally but a mess when it comes to figuring out her own emotions, which she does in the end of course. For fans of her Kathleen Turner series Blake and Kade make an appearance in this and Blake does have his happy-ending. Kade makes more of an on-page appearance thoug
...more
Tina
Mar 19, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I wish I could give this book more than 5 Stars. It is amazing and packed full of all the feels from despair to complete happiness. I honestly don't know how Tiffany Snow does it. She takes the reader on an emotional roller coaster like few authors are able to do. This is the fourth and final book in the Corrupted Hearts series, which I have been captivated with from book one. China Mack finally gets the answers to the questions which have been dogging her, who really killed her mother and why, ...more
Shel
Mar 18, 2018 rated it it was amazing
Recommends it for: Suspense/romance fans over 18
Recommended to Shel by: Tiffany Snow
TIFFANY SNOW has never let me down story wise and this series was no different. This last book SAVE ME in the CORRUPTED HEARTS series is the absolute best of her works. China has grown through the stories and has lost a few of her obsessive tendencies but when she is alone and in possible danger she draws back on them to find her comfort zone. Her men, Jackson and Clark want nothing more than to protect her and love her but feel helpless when she throws herself out there without them as her net. ...more
Linda Quick
Mar 15, 2018 rated it it was amazing
LOVED this book! This is the conclusion of the Corrupted Hearts series and it did not disappoint - I was literally flipping pages just as quickly as possible. This novel is fast paced romantic suspense at it's best. China is a highly skilled computer programmer/hacker, who is torn between Jackson and Clark - two men who couldn't be more different, but who are both in love with China. Add in the drama of her father's past and the violence that surrounds anything related to him, and you have all t ...more
Jana Gundy
Mar 16, 2018 rated it it was amazing
A finale that is fitting

All hail the queen of the love triangle! Ms. Snow is ultimate author when it comes to love and choosing between two. She went all out for this finale and I don’t think anyone will be disappointed in the outcome, no matter which guy you wanted to win. It was fantastic!
Mandy
Mar 17, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Oh WOW! What an ending to this thrilling ride we have been on with China, Jackson and Clark.  Tiffany Snow has done it again and brought to life characters that will stay with me for a very long time.

Action and intrigue dominate this series with revenge and betrayal hot on their heels, and emotions run high throughout this final book in the saga of China Mack.  Jackson and Clark are back to help China in her hunt for vengeance against her mother's death but the more time they spend together the
...more
Jennifer
Mar 21, 2018 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
This review has been hidden because it contains spoilers. To view it, click here.
Kelly Goode
Apr 23, 2018 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
I love/hate love triangles -lol - I was genuinely upset with China's choice, but that's the sign of a good author. Tiffany Snow has this way of bringing her characters to life so you feel attached to them. I feel like I'm slightly in book-mourning after finishing this series and I understand now how all the readers felt about Kathleen's choice between Blaine and Kade. I won on that series, and lost on this one.
JG
I absolutely adore this series and simply can’t get enough of China Mack.

A techno geek, China has a brilliant mind and a beautiful body and it is that combination makes the men in her life fight for her love and affection. Books with a strong female lead are particularly captivating for me especially when the female is brilliant, beautiful, quirky and loved by all. Overall, this series has been like a breath of fresh air. It gave me everything that I wanted and more. The writing was strong and
...more
Tracy Quoka
Apr 02, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I received this book as an ARC from Net Galley. I have been a Tiffany Snow fan for quite some time. I have read every book she has written. I've liked some more than others. The Kathleen Turner Series will always have a special place in my heart. I really liked this series because it reminded me most of the Kathleen Turner Series, and the fact that everyone's favorite bad boy, Kade Dennon keeps showing up, made me like it even more. This book gives China Mack one more interesting adventure, and ...more
Kathy Martin
Mar 15, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
This is the fourth China Mack adventure. This time China has broken up with her billionaire tech boyfriend Jackson Cooper and is trying out a relationship with the mysterious Clark Slattery. This causes borderline Asperger's China all sorts of stress because she has real conflicts about falling in love and loves both of those very different men.

When China learns that her mother's death when China was eight was not an accident and that her mother's lover Mark Danvers who also happens to be her fa
...more
Jessica
Mar 31, 2018 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: arc, 2018
I wish I could give this book more than 5 stars. While it took me longer to read than the previous 3, I do have an excuse. I finished over 3/4 of it in less than 5 hours, however, that last 1/4 of it was spent reading while at my Grandma's while we were there to celebrate my daughters 5th birthday party and Easter. So it really wasn't an ideal time to read and concentrate on a book!

Though it did take me longer than the previous 3 books I really enjoyed the book. She took us on an emotional roll
...more
Mags
Apr 06, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Where to start? I absolutely loved Save Me and wow what an awesome end to an awesome series!

You will need tissues at the ready as this book will take you on a roller coaster ride of twists and turns full of laughs and tears. (I finished reading this while on a plane and thank goodness the seat next to me was vacant as I had big tears rolling down my face.....you will too when you get there!!!)

China sets out to avenge her mother's death after finding out she was murdered. She can't do it alone
...more
CK
Apr 07, 2018 rated it really liked it
Fast paced read that I loved! Tiffany snow is a solid author who doesn’t disappoint!! This book was no exception! The ending was perfect for china and Jackson. Hmmmm. Hoping for more books with clark? Looking forward to more of her books!
Laurie
Mar 19, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I absolutely LOVE this series. Tiffany Snow did not let me down with this book. I couldn't put it down and read it in one sitting. This book keeps you at the edge of your seat the entire book wondering what is going to happen and who she picks. I will not say much because I don't want to spoil this for others but I personally was happy with who she picked. I also am excited because there is another series coming soon. So which team are you? :).

Also on a side note I love all the techie reference
...more
Amanda
Mar 16, 2018 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
Wow this is going to be a hard review to write, it’s hard saying goodbye to a series that I have absolutely adored! I’m going to have to go with 4.5 stars for this one, I absolutely loved the story, the plot was fantastic and well thought out as usual, I enjoyed all the twists and turns, but it did not play out the way I was expecting it to, and I found that a little hard to adjust to.

China is probably my favourite Tiffany Snow heroine and I have enjoyed her story, but I have to say, I’m even m
...more
Joy Novel Thoughts
What a bittersweet story. Save me is the final book in the Corrupted Hearts series by Tiffany Snow and it slayed me!! I have a confession. I totally ruined this book for myself. I wasn't even 10% in when I made the decision to see who she ended up with... bad idea. I wasn't to thrilled so I ended up getting upset and I sat this book down and couldn't work up the courage to pick this story back up for a week. I am obsessed with Tiffany Snow's books, so for me to be able to walk away for that long ...more
Veronica
May 04, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I received a free copy of this book to read and review for Wicked Reads.

China dealing with a lot of stuff that takes her way out of her comfort zone. She is trying to find out the motive behind her mother’s death while also tracking down her biological father who is the likely killer. She is also dealing with a complicated love life. She wants to start something to Clark but his holding back because of her feeling for Jackson.

Tiffany Snow write the absolute best love triangles. I got mad at Chi
...more
Felicia Eddy
Apr 23, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I first have to say that no one can write a love triangle like Tiffany Snow - she has the uncanny way of making all her characters so likable that the readers end up loving all three. This is definitely the case with China, Jackson, and Clark in the Corrupted Hearts series. Save Me is the perfect ending for these characters.

Picking up where Find Me ends - we find China at a crossroads with both the men in her life and just life in general. After she finds her mothers old journals and video she
...more
Inishowen Cailín
What an ending to an incredibly good series.

China has a difficult choice to make in choosing between two men. I had my hopes on Jackson even though I had a soft spot for Clarke as well. The reader is kept in the dark, much like the two guys, right up to the moment where she finally makes her choice at the end of the book.

The love triangle is a central theme running through the series but the story is much more diverse than that. There is the mystery surrounding China's mother's death. Was she mu
...more
Shannon
Apr 12, 2018 rated it it was amazing
OMG!!! My face hurts from ugly crying! There were quite a few times my eyes were leaking their water, but one major time I was crying until I couldn’t breathe! Okay, I’m going to calm down now and write this review without getting excited again, I hope.

Tiffany Snow has made it no secret Save Me is the last book of the Corrupted Hearts series. As a last book, this one does not disappoint. What is disappointing and I totally didn’t like (JUST MY OPINION!!) was who China decides to pursue a lastin
...more
Kimothy
Apr 16, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Been super excited for this book for so long and now it is finally here. I was not left disappointed, plenty of mystery and thrills and the romance oh my!! Some people may be wary of a love-triangle in a story but when done right like when Tiffany Snow writes them well you are torn between two hot and sexy men, both very different but equally as appealing.I loved the tension through the book as lots of secrets get exposed and feelings exposed. There is also some very funny moments our heroine Ch ...more
Tracey
Apr 16, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
This is the final book in the Corrupted Hearts series and I'm really going to miss China -- I'm feeling somewhat the same as when I finished the Kathleen Turner Series which happened to be the very first series of ebooks I read when I purchased my first Kindle and that series has stuck with me for years! I still think of those characters and reminisce and re-read those books because Tiffany Snow knows how to write a love triangle! And she did it again with the Corrupted Hearts series. She always ...more
Julie (Jewlsbookblog)
I admit I’m on the fence about this book. I’ve waited so long for the closure, but I find myself really frustrated with the way things turned out. There’s a lot I enjoyed-the action, odd bursts of humor at the weirdest moments, China’s quirks, Clark’s broodiness, and Jackson’s slick way with words. Unfortunately, the plot fell shy of solid. For me, the story was rushed, choppy, and anticlimactic. Don’t get me wrong, the series in general is a pretty wild ride, but this particular entry felt tire ...more
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Devil's Gold (Black Rose Mystery #1)
  • Protected (Deadly Secrets, #3)
  • Relentless (Somerton Security, #2)
  • Unspeakable (Deadly Secrets, #4)
  • Defenseless (Somerton Security, #1)
  • The Fog (A Berry Springs Novel)
  • Sinister Secrets (Black Rose Mystery #5)
  • Hot Target  (Alpha Security, #3.5)
  • Hatchet Hollow (Black Rose Mystery #2)
  • The Lake (A Berry Springs Novel)
  • Tomb's Tale (Black Rose Mystery #3)
  • A Covert Affair
  • Evil Eye (Black Rose Mystery #4)
  • Soul of the Mountain (The Mountain Men of Fox Hollow Book 3)
  • A Merciful Silence (Mercy Kilpatrick, #4)
  • Defending Zara (Mountain Mercenaries, #6)
  • Cold Highway (Ellie Kline Series Book 4)
  • The Creek (A Berry Springs Novel)
See similar books…

Other books in the series

Corrupted Hearts (4 books)
  • Follow Me (Corrupted Hearts, #1)
  • Break Me (Corrupted Hearts, #2)
  • Find Me (Corrupted Hearts, #3)

Related Articles

Some people love books. Some people fall in love. And some people fall in love with books about falling in love. Every month our team sorts thro...
75 likes · 14 comments