Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Greater Community: Contact with Intelligent Life in the Universe” as Want to Read:
The Greater Community: Contact with Intelligent Life in the Universe
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Greater Community: Contact with Intelligent Life in the Universe

4.88  ·  Rating details ·  8 ratings  ·  2 reviews
Humanity is emerging into a Greater Community of worlds. Contact has begun and our isolation in the universe is over. This is the greatest event in human history, and yet we are unaware and unprepared.

Humanity has reached a critical threshold in its evolution, a time of convergence when enormous political, social and environmental forces are colliding with the world-chan
...more
Kindle Edition, 148 pages
Published August 21st 2017 by The Society for the New Message
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Greater Community, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Greater Community

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-25
Average rating 4.88  · 
Rating details
 ·  8 ratings  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of The Greater Community: Contact with Intelligent Life in the Universe
Manuel Rodriguez
Apr 13, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Contact with intelligent life is occurring. Revelation from God: what this means, how to prepare and our destiny.

Being drawn to the stars and everything which is related to the universe, extraterrestrials and the mystery since the childhood, I bought the printed book “The Greater Community” in the New Knowledge Library.

First of all, I have to say that this is not a normal book about the UFO / ET phenomena written by a well informed author, researcher or insider. No.

This is a direct communication
...more
Tom Hector
rated it it was amazing
Sep 15, 2019
Mark Berger
rated it it was amazing
Apr 30, 2019
Shane Hornell
rated it it was amazing
Dec 11, 2018
Selma
rated it it was amazing
Sep 28, 2017
Mark Berger
This book is like fresh tonic in a jungle of confusion and fantasy regarding the ET/alien phenomenon. So many speakers, books and movie portray the hopes that aliens would be here for our good: to enlighten us, give us technology, welcome us into a galactic government, etc.

But this book is so clear, and yet startling, about the reality of life in the universe. We are like babes in the woods being met by competing families of foxes. Of course, we can't understand what's going on and we want to be
...more
Sophia
rated it really liked it
Nov 02, 2019
Andy
rated it it was amazing
Oct 18, 2017
Neo Lorenzo
rated it it was amazing
Sep 12, 2020
Mary stewart
marked it as to-read
Dec 30, 2018
Noneofyourbusiness
marked it as to-read
Feb 18, 2019
Bob Vestigo
is currently reading it
Mar 16, 2019
Maureen
marked it as to-read
Mar 29, 2019
Guillermo
marked it as to-read
Oct 13, 2019
James W.
marked it as to-read
Jan 05, 2020
Terry Gillard
marked it as to-read
Jan 18, 2020
Serge
marked it as to-read
Mar 09, 2020
Dana
added it
Mar 19, 2020
Tom
marked it as to-read
May 21, 2020
Sky Feather
marked it as to-read
Jun 29, 2020
Mahdi Al-Halwachi
is currently reading it
Jul 30, 2020
Paul
marked it as to-read
Jul 30, 2020
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Wisdom from the Greater Community Volume I
  • The Most Dangerous Superstition
  • Fourteen Lessons in Yogi Philosophy and Oriental Occultism [Kindle Edition]
  • The Power And Use Of Thought
  • The Life After Death
  • Death-and After?
  • The End of All Evil
  • Stranger in a Strange Land
  • The Satanic Bible
  • The Secret of Dreams
  • The Astral Plane: Its Scenery, Inhabitants & Phenomena
  • The Secret History of the World: And How to Get Out Alive
  • Meetings With Remarkable Men
  • Ultimate Journey
See similar books…

News & Interviews

Rumaan Alam began writing Leave the World Behind with a series of tweets on a secret Twitter account he started two years ago.   The book that...
12 likes · 0 comments