Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Woodlands Series Boxed Set” as Want to Read:
The Woodlands Series Boxed Set
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Woodlands Series Boxed Set

by
4.20  ·  Rating details ·  49 ratings  ·  4 reviews
Do you dare enter the Woodlands? As the last livable spot on Earth, it's the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. A dystopian page-turner with over 750 five-star ratings on Goodreads. The Woodlands Series is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, The Diver ...more
ebook
Published August 7th 2017 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Woodlands Series Boxed Set, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Woodlands Series Boxed Set

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 4.20  · 
Rating details
 ·  49 ratings  ·  4 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of The Woodlands Series Boxed Set
Tracy
Mar 30, 2020 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
Not a bad story at all. The characters were well written. It was a book I could put down but thought about while I was away and wanted to get back to. It was drawn out as poster Cher said but still good. Every once in a while I’d come across a really confusing paragraph I don’t know if it was written that way or if it’s a typographical error. There was a whole section that was in the first book that was repeated. Overall I’m glad I read it.
Cher
Sep 13, 2019 rated it liked it  ·  review of another edition
Rounded up from 2 1/2

Very d r a w n out. I just skimmed Book 2 because it was just the same reiteration over and over again. You can also just about skim through the third book. If this had been a duology I would have enjoyed it. It’s apocalyptic teen angst romance with a couple of good political pondering. But if you have a lot of time on your hands and nothing better to do, then this book would suffice.
MK
Jan 25, 2019 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
Fascinating stories

I enjoyed reading this set of four post apocalyptical books. Well written. Lots of action with interesting characters. Sweet romance, thought provoking events. Kept me up late several nights!
Michelle Hand
Nov 30, 2020 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Amazing!!! Great dystopian series. Gripped me from beginning to end.
Tammy
rated it it was amazing
Feb 11, 2019
Merlyn
rated it it was amazing
May 04, 2020
Shayla Moriarty
rated it it was amazing
Feb 08, 2018
Laura Lauer
rated it really liked it
Dec 26, 2017
Dan Stiver
rated it it was amazing
Jan 28, 2019
Alison O'connor
rated it really liked it
Aug 12, 2017
Bonni
rated it it was amazing
Mar 19, 2018
Chloe
rated it really liked it
May 09, 2019
Linnea
rated it it was amazing
May 17, 2020
Olive Patterson
rated it really liked it
Dec 14, 2020
Karl Schlenz
rated it really liked it
Jan 16, 2019
Terri
rated it it was amazing
Jan 26, 2019
Niki Fae
rated it really liked it
Oct 25, 2019
Tabatha
rated it really liked it
May 11, 2019
Janine Morris
rated it liked it
Jul 14, 2019
Mary
rated it really liked it
Sep 02, 2019
Melissa Jackson
rated it it was amazing
Dec 03, 2019
Mike Brown
rated it liked it
Feb 24, 2019
Ann
rated it it was amazing
Feb 17, 2019
Jill L
rated it it was amazing
Feb 10, 2019
Melissa Paulson
rated it it was amazing
Nov 20, 2017
Tiffany Prall Prescott
rated it it was amazing
Oct 21, 2017
Beth Arment
rated it it was amazing
Mar 15, 2020
Angela  McK
rated it really liked it
May 07, 2019
Charlene Baca
rated it really liked it
Jan 28, 2018
Isabel Zavala
rated it it was amazing
Aug 13, 2018
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Devoted
  • Tarnished (Perfected, #2)
  • Unraveled (Perfected, #3)
  • Perfected (Perfected, #1)
  • Coma Girl: part 2
  • Coma Girl: part 1
  • Coma Girl: part 3
  • Coma Girl: Part 4
  • Coma Girl: Part 6 (Kindle Single)
  • Coma Girl: Part 5 (Kindle Single)
  • Comeback Girl: part 2 of 6
  • Comeback Girl: part 1 of 6
  • COMEBACK GIRL: part 3 of 6 (Kindle Single)
  • Compassionate Conservatism: What It Is, What It Does, and How It Can Transform America
  • Suffering Is Never for Nothing
  • Let Me be a Woman
  • Dancing with Max: A Mother and Son Who Broke Free
  • Answers To Prayer
See similar books…
Lauren Nicolle Taylor lives in the lush Adelaide Hills. The daughter of a Malaysian nuclear physicist and an Australian scientist, she was expected to follow a science career path, attending Adelaide University and completing a Health Science degree with Honours in obstetrics and gynaecology.


She then worked in health research for a short time before having her first child. Due to their extensive
...more

Related Articles

Get ready for some out-of-this-world reading and some insane near-realities with the science fiction and fantasy books that are catching the...
265 likes · 28 comments