Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “The Woodlands Series Boxed Set” as Want to Read:
The Woodlands Series Boxed Set
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

The Woodlands Series Boxed Set

by
4.14  ·  Rating details ·  36 ratings  ·  2 reviews
Do you dare enter the Woodlands? As the last livable spot on Earth, it's the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. A dystopian page-turner with over 750 five-star ratings on Goodreads. The Woodlands Series is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, The Diver ...more
ebook
Published August 7th 2017 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about The Woodlands Series Boxed Set, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about The Woodlands Series Boxed Set

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
4.14  · 
Rating details
 ·  36 ratings  ·  2 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Cher
Sep 13, 2019 rated it liked it  ·  review of another edition
Rounded up from 2 1/2

Very d r a w n out. I just skimmed Book 2 because it was just the same reiteration over and over again. You can also just about skim through the third book. If this had been a duology I would have enjoyed it. It’s apocalyptic teen angst romance with a couple of good political pondering. But if you have a lot of time on your hands and nothing better to do, then this book would suffice.
MK
Jan 25, 2019 rated it really liked it  ·  review of another edition
Fascinating stories

I enjoyed reading this set of four post apocalyptical books. Well written. Lots of action with interesting characters. Sweet romance, thought provoking events. Kept me up late several nights!
Tammy
rated it it was amazing
Feb 11, 2019
Shayla Moriarty
rated it it was amazing
Feb 08, 2018
Laura Lauer
rated it really liked it
Dec 26, 2017
Dan Stiver
rated it it was amazing
Jan 28, 2019
Alison O'connor
rated it really liked it
Aug 12, 2017
Bonni
rated it it was amazing
Mar 19, 2018
Chloe
rated it really liked it
May 09, 2019
Karl Schlenz
rated it really liked it
Jan 16, 2019
Terri
rated it it was amazing
Jan 26, 2019
Tabatha
rated it really liked it
May 11, 2019
Janine Morris
rated it liked it
Jul 14, 2019
Mary
rated it really liked it
Sep 02, 2019
Mike Brown
rated it liked it
Feb 24, 2019
Ann
rated it it was amazing
Feb 17, 2019
Jill L
rated it it was amazing
Feb 10, 2019
Melissa Paulson
rated it it was amazing
Nov 20, 2017
Tiffany Prall Prescott
rated it it was amazing
Oct 21, 2017
Angela McKnight
rated it really liked it
May 07, 2019
Charlene Baca
rated it really liked it
Jan 28, 2018
Isabel Zavala
rated it it was amazing
Aug 13, 2018
Harmonie
rated it really liked it
May 27, 2019
Cayla Quinton
rated it it was amazing
Aug 26, 2018
Mollie Ott
rated it it was amazing
Aug 14, 2019
amanda goodrich
rated it liked it
Dec 19, 2018
Susan Mathieson
rated it really liked it
May 10, 2019
Deborah
rated it liked it
Feb 13, 2019
Heidi Freeman
rated it really liked it
Aug 26, 2017
______
rated it it was amazing
Sep 29, 2018
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Lauren Nicolle Taylor lives in the lush Adelaide Hills. The daughter of a Malaysian nuclear physicist and an Australian scientist, she was expected to follow a science career path, attending Adelaide University and completing a Health Science degree with Honours in obstetrics and gynaecology.


She then worked in health research for a short time before having her first child. Due to their extensive
...more