Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Blood Moon (Fated Forbidden - The Conclusion)” as Want to Read:
Blood Moon (Fated  Forbidden - The Conclusion)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Blood Moon

(Fated & Forbidden #11)

by
4.21  ·  Rating details ·  24 ratings  ·  7 reviews
The Conclusion to the Fated Forbidden Collection. Each book stands alone. Check inside to download The Challenge, the free story that starts it all.


When Zaan sensed power gathering across the world, he followed his instincts all the way back to Allendra. He already knew what she was planning to do just as he knew he would not be welcome after centuries of estrangement. He
...more
ebook
Published June 28th 2017 by Kallysten
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Blood Moon, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Blood Moon

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-46
Average rating 4.21  · 
Rating details
 ·  24 ratings  ·  7 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Blood Moon (Fated Forbidden - The Conclusion)
Mary Lee
Sep 10, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Best of all

While I only read the Kindle Unlimited books in this series, this was by a huge amount the best of them all. I'm sure part of that was having almost 250 pages to develop and build characters, relationships and world. Those other 150 page books in the series just didn't have the pages to build anything well. So it was all insta-love with only slight world building and not much action. I think this author is the only thing that held the series together. Although I think she should have
...more
Maryjane
Jul 17, 2017 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Great writing

As part of the Fated and Forbidden Series this one is about Allendra and Zaan. They created different breeds of people, from vampire, wolf, dragon, etc. They have all been acting badly. So she brought them all together to test them. They have to find their fated mates before the next blood moon and fall in love or they would lose their powers forever. And not all of them are going to be paired up with someone of their own species. Now it's their turn. But with their broken past, wil
...more
shelby walker
Mar 27, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
very pleased with the ending. all of the authors did a great job.
Cherri-Anne
Dec 31, 2016 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
Was he supposed to try to win Allendra’s heart again? 5 BLOOD MOONS

the mark on Zaan’s skin, he was sure of it, was a clue that she was his fated mate, and he hers. his fated mate resided in this house—and that she wanted nothing to do with him. WHOA! WOW!! What an epic conclusion to a love story that has spanned centuries! It is also the most perfect ending to one of the best multi-author series I have EVER read!! I love, Love, LOVE this book! I did the proverbial "I laughed, I cried and I enjoy
...more
Lory
Dec 20, 2016 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
This was amazing story. It had everything to be great read lies, secrets, and betrayal but there was also so much pain but love as well it definitely held my attention from beginning to end. I don't want to give to much away but this enjoyable and entertaining read had it all and I don't want to ruin it for anybody else what I can say is if you looking for a great book to read I totally recommend that you one click this book you won't regret it. I voluntarily read and review this ARC I haven't b ...more
Barbara
Jan 06, 2017 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I received a free book and voluntarily chose to review it. A very enjoyable book with some sadness. I would have liked to read all of the books in this series, but I didn’t have time. So, I was glad that there were no spoilers in this book about the other books. This book includes The Challenge so you could read just this book and enjoy this part of the series, but don’t. You will miss some good books. This book tells the history of Zaan and Allendra and what happens at the Blood Moon.
Christine Karmelreads2665 W.
Willing to Forgive


This book was the conclusion to the series of Fated and Forbidden. I was a little disappointed in the ending and to tell you why is to giv e spoiler so I won’t do that here.

I will say that Zaan and Allendra may need a separate book to give you their full history which read like there was a lot going on in their past.

Katy
rated it it was amazing
Feb 04, 2018
Erica Ramsey
rated it really liked it
Dec 13, 2019
Shawanna
rated it really liked it
Apr 04, 2020
Donna Hokanson
rated it it was amazing
May 17, 2018
Michelle
rated it liked it
Jan 18, 2017
Sherry
rated it it was amazing
Jun 21, 2018
Gina Alexander
rated it it was amazing
Dec 28, 2016
Gwendolyn Andrews
rated it liked it
Jun 27, 2019
Lamar
rated it it was amazing
Jul 31, 2018
Cindy Stiverson
rated it liked it
Feb 02, 2018
Melody Thomas
rated it really liked it
Jan 13, 2019
Danielle
rated it liked it
May 01, 2017
catzoe2
rated it it was amazing
Dec 15, 2017
Kimberley Davis-Simmons
rated it did not like it
Dec 15, 2017
DeeAnne
rated it it was amazing
Mar 02, 2017
Lynn Jones
rated it really liked it
Apr 20, 2017
Rita Sydney
rated it liked it
Dec 17, 2019
T.F.
marked it as to-read
Nov 28, 2016
Flocharda
marked it as to-read
Dec 01, 2016
Alysha
marked it as to-read
Dec 06, 2016
Lyn Mckenzie
marked it as to-read
Dec 10, 2016
KelticKat
marked it as to-read
Dec 13, 2016
Tonya Jones
marked it as to-read
Dec 16, 2016
Hanz
marked it as to-read
Dec 27, 2016
Michelle
is currently reading it
Dec 27, 2016
Brandy
is currently reading it
Dec 30, 2016
Aracelis
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2017
LaGina
marked it as to-read
Jan 04, 2017
Jennifer Chapman
marked it as to-read
Jan 30, 2017
Shannon Johnson
marked it as to-read
Feb 24, 2017
Ife Davis
is currently reading it
Feb 25, 2017
Julie Duong
marked it as to-read
Mar 25, 2017
Nova Scotian
marked it as to-read
Apr 03, 2017
Chris Huntley
marked it as to-read
Apr 17, 2017
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • Darklight (Darklight #1)
  • Allison's Adventures in Underland (Harem of Hearts #1)
  • Bad, Bad Bluebloods (Rich Boys of Burberry Prep, #2)
  • Lunar Shadows (The Guardians Series Book 2)
  • Found (Brides of the Kindred, #4)
  • Sought (Brides of the Kindred, #3)
  • Mastering The Mistress (Brides Of The Kindred, #14.5; Kindred Tales, #1)
  • Darkworld (Darklight #3)
  • Storm Dragon’s Desire (Royal Dragon Shifters of Morocco #4)
  • A Circle of Nine (A Shade of Vampire #82)
  • In the Arms of the Elite (Rich Boys of Burberry Prep, #4)
  • Darkthirst (Darklight #2)
  • Shadowed (Brides of the Kindred,  #8)
  • Exiled (Brides of the Kindred, #7)
  • Wildfire Pegasus (Fire & Rescue Shifters: Wildfire Crew #4)
  • Swim Deeper (Keepers of the Swamp, #1)
  • Revealed (Brides of the Kindred, #5)
  • Enchanting the Dragon (Dragon Forged Book 2)
See similar books…
432 followers
Kallysten is a writer of romance novels and short stories, most of them with paranormal elements.

Her first eBooks were published by Linden Bay Romance in 2005. The defunct Venus Press subsequently published a few of her short stories. Because so many of her stories are linked as series and part of the same universe, she decided it would make sense to have them all in the same place, which is why s
...more

Other books in the series

Fated & Forbidden (1 - 10 of 11 books)
  • Surrendering Saul (Fated & Forbidden #1; Hearth Motel #3)
  • Serena's Salvation (Fated & Forbidden #2)
  • Lure of the Dragon Shifter (Return of the Dragons, #2)
  • Fire Brand (Fated & Forbidden #4)
  • Dark Burn (Fated & Forbidden #5)
  • Fallen Ashes (Fated & Forbidden #6)
  • Lone Wolf (Fated & Forbidden #7)
  • Untamed Hart (Fated & Forbidden #8)
  • Blood Secret (Fated & Forbidden #9)
  • Courting Fate (Fated & Forbidden #10)

News & Interviews

Dystopias, alien invasions, regenerated dinosaurs, space operas, multiverses, and more, the realm of science fiction takes readers out of this ...
286 likes · 264 comments