Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “My First Presidentiary: A Scrapbook by George W. Bush” as Want to Read:
My First Presidentiary: A Scrapbook by George W. Bush
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

My First Presidentiary: A Scrapbook by George W. Bush

by
3.86  ·  Rating details ·  22 Ratings  ·  1 Review
From The Modern Humorist, the funniest, hippest website to come along since The Onion, My First Presidentiary is a hilarious parody of the rise of George W. Bush, as seen through the eyes of Dubya himself. Fans of O.J.'s Legal Pad and Our Dumb Century will love this first in a series of books coming from The Modern Humorist.
Paperback, 64 pages
Published March 27th 2001 by Three Rivers Press (first published March 2001)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about My First Presidentiary, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about My First Presidentiary

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-40)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
ba
Jul 13, 2007 rated it it was amazing
Hilarious!
Stacey
rated it it was amazing
May 28, 2009
Megan
rated it it was amazing
Apr 05, 2011
Daniel
rated it liked it
Sep 15, 2016
Evan
rated it it was amazing
Sep 06, 2007
Ev
rated it it was ok
Apr 29, 2013
Jen
rated it it was amazing
Jul 29, 2012
Barbara Timbers
rated it it was amazing
Oct 21, 2015
Christina
rated it liked it
Jun 03, 2008
Jessica
rated it liked it
Jan 06, 2015
Eric
rated it really liked it
Mar 15, 2007
Jennie Bishop
rated it it was amazing
Apr 12, 2009
Doug
rated it really liked it
Dec 13, 2014
Charlie
rated it liked it
Apr 20, 2018
Ih8JaneAusten
rated it it was amazing
May 04, 2008
Rob Liebscher
rated it really liked it
Jul 11, 2015
Josh
rated it it was amazing
Jul 23, 2007
Brian Brooks
rated it it was amazing
Jun 10, 2016
Pat
rated it liked it
Jul 06, 2014
Liz
rated it liked it
Sep 25, 2015
Aaron
rated it it was ok
Aug 17, 2012
Teri
rated it did not like it
Apr 13, 2017
Kevin
added it
Apr 06, 2007
EMM
marked it as to-read
Sep 19, 2007
Atticus
marked it as to-read
Feb 02, 2008
Matt
added it
Mar 21, 2008
Anji
added it
Apr 26, 2010
Josh
added it
Jul 25, 2011
#owls
added it
Aug 23, 2012
Olivia
marked it as to-read
Aug 10, 2013
hannah
marked it as to-read
Feb 09, 2014
Linda
marked it as to-read
May 01, 2015
Angela Tumwa
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2016
Marie-Therese Yokum
marked it as to-read
Mar 24, 2016
BookDB
marked it as to-read
Sep 28, 2016
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »