Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “A License to Jizz (Graffiti City: Cummageddon Issue #1)” as Want to Read:
A License to Jizz (Graffiti City: Cummageddon Issue #1)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

A License to Jizz (Graffiti City: Cummageddon Issue #1)

by
4.29  ·  Rating details ·  24 ratings  ·  18 reviews
Graffiti City: Cummageddon
Issue 1
A LICENSE TO JIZZ

Suzy Suxxx takes both of her jobs very seriously. As one of the hottest porn stars in Graffiti City, she keeps the adult citizens happy with her gravity-defying moves on the set. As a secret Sexual Liberation Underground Taskforce (S.L.U.T.) agent, codenamed Starfish, she keeps innocents safe.

The supervillain business has b
...more
ebook
Published June 6th 2017 by Howling Mad Press
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about A License to Jizz, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about A License to Jizz

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-35
Average rating 4.29  · 
Rating details
 ·  24 ratings  ·  18 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of A License to Jizz (Graffiti City: Cummageddon Issue #1)
Renee
May 15, 2017 rated it it was amazing
I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

This is the first issue in the Graffiti City Series from new author Thor Cox. A License to Jizz.

Welcome to Graffiti City. A city filed with villain and hero's alike. Suzy Suxxx has two jobs she takes very seriously. She's the hottest porn star in Graffiti City and she keeps the innocents of Graffiti City safe as a member of the secret Sexual Liberation Underground Task-force. Code name Starfish. Needless to say the super-villain bu
...more
Thor Cox
Mar 11, 2017 added it  ·  (Review from the author)
Shelves: shit-i-wrote
Epic superhero smut.
Cranky - The Book Curmudgeon
Jun 05, 2017 rated it it was amazing


***** 5 Cranky Stars *****

I'm giving this book 5 stars for creativity alone and the simple fact that I now know several different phrases and slang for genitals. I can say genitals right? I don't even think that was used in this book.



Suzy Suxx AKA Starfish is a superhero with the S.L.U.T. league she is also a porn star. Which comes in handy (hahaha that happened) when she needs to fight crime. You see Suzys superpower is powered by sperm. Yeah yeah I know oh that's nasty and trust me this book
...more
Rie Warren
My, my, my. Mr. Cox. Can I call you that?

Where to start? How to end... Ummm, well, first off, you had me at A License to Jizz. I'm feeling epic James Bond theme songs melded with the Sucker Punch soundtrack, all combined with sick twisted clever appeal. I'm surprised you can handle so many cocks and so much sex at one time, Mr. Cox. Actually, I've been following your Facebook page and your newsletter, and I'm not surprised at all.

In this first Issue we're introduced to the formerly thriving Gr
...more
Lynda
Jun 06, 2017 rated it really liked it
From the second you start reading A License to Jizz the tongue and cheek sarcastic humour is there, boom, making you laugh at the creative crudeness.
I'm going to be honest, I haven't picked up my iPad to read in over 6 months. When Amanda got the arc for this she mentioned it's not to long and I though you know what this could be it, the book to spark my passion. The fact it had me laughing in the first paragraph was a hek of a good sign.

We jump straight in with the hulked up sexified superher
...more
Tara
Jun 05, 2017 rated it it was amazing
A License to Jizz, the first book in the Graffitti City: Cummageddon Issue #1 series which Thor Cox has slated for five books and if those are anything like THIS first one, we're in for an AMAZING ride.

Suzy Suxxx is a busy lady, carries two jobs as a porn star and a secret Sexual Liberation Underground Taskforce (S.L.U.T.) agent, codenamed Starfish, she keeps innocents safe at ALL costs.

While doing her agent duty she consistently runs into
activity from the evil Legion of Absolute Domination (L
...more
The Book Fairy Reviews
May 30, 2017 rated it really liked it
A fun, good time read that had me rolling and sweating at the same time. A must read!
LeTeisha Newton
May 24, 2017 rated it it was amazing
A dirty, hot, slapping balls good time! For every geek out there who's mourned the succession of comic books into a new era (outside of #52 reboots and multiple universes that just stop making sense), this series is most definitely for you. What I wouldn't give to see this actualized in graphic novel, hard core style. Reminiscent of works like The Boys, Marshal Law, The Filth, and Black Kiss, A License to Jizz will just make you stand up ... erm in more ways than one. So I'm fan-girling a bit he ...more
Brandy Dorsch
Jun 06, 2017 rated it it was amazing
The geek in me was so excited when I was asked to review A license to Jizz. Seriously, who doesn't have a hard on for superheros, S.L.U.T.S and smut in abundance? Mr. Cox has managed to come up with something that is completely outside of everything else you see on the Zon. He steps out of the predictable and gives us Suzy. Throw in some out of this world dialogue, more jizz than I can wipe up(or swallow) and you have a story that will give your hand cramps. Add the rest to your TBR list because ...more
Kristina Bonham
Jun 07, 2017 rated it it was amazing
This book had me hooked from beginning to end. It's rude, crude, fun, and down right dirty. This is a very adult super hero story. I am anxiously awaiting the next books in the series.
Joanna
Jun 07, 2017 rated it it was amazing
Panty Scorching- 5
Storyline-5
Angst- 0
Tissues-0
Value-5
Overall Rating- 5
Received an ARC for review
Reviewed by Joanna

Go into reading this book with an open mind and a sense of humor.

This is a story about a city, Graffiti City to be exact. A city filled with villains and superheroes. Not your conventional story.. nor your conventional characters.

You have a “Superhero” by the name of “Suzy Suxxx”. She is not only a porn star, but she is a superhero, and she gets her strength in a not so normal way. S
...more
Lustful Literature
Jun 06, 2017 rated it really liked it

Josie's Review 4.5 stars

This is the first issue in the Graffiti City Series and it was an enthralling, unique and entertaining read. I took a chance on this book because it is way out of my normal range. I couldn’t turn up a chance to read a book about superheros, heroines, villains and smut. This is smut clear and simple and some might not enjoy this but I found that the smut portion was balanced out perfectly with the plot of this story.

The author has a brilliant and unique writing style. Thi
...more
Mindy Guerreiros
Jun 06, 2017 rated it liked it
If you are looking for something with superheros and villains, thats both different yet smutty, then this book most certainly is for you.

I greatly appreciate when authors take risks and think outside the box, which is why I took a chance on reading something other than my usual reads. When it comes down to it, I'd say that Thor did a pretty good job at creating a super smutty world, storyline, and characters.

Even though this book particularly wasn't for me personally, I still found myself laug
...more
Kendall Grey
A porn star by day/superheroine by night gives a nice Christian pseudo-villain a run for his money in this raucously hilarious tale of complete and utter fuckery. On a quest to retrieve Abraham's Testicles from the evil Legion of Absolute Domination (L.O.A.D.), Starfish proves that superheroes can do it lying down, standing up, bent over, or even with a turkey baster. Ewwww! But OHHHHH-SO-GOOD!

Highly recommended for readers who are not afraid to get jizz all over their faces when they read.
Frances
Jun 12, 2017 rated it liked it
Shelves: thor-cox, arcs
***ARC provided by author***

The title of this book will make you do a double take because there's not a lot of books are like this one. It's interesting, yes, but it didn't hold my interest for long. Sorry to say that this book is just like a low budgeted movie that was put into print. A lot of cheesy scenes that didn't make a lot of sense.

Josie
Jun 22, 2017 rated it really liked it
4.5 Stars

Holy Batman and Robin I have a new super hero, this was such a different and addicting read, see my full review here - https://www.goodreads.com/review/show...
...more
Pamela Stallings
I'm a huge superhero fan so I felt like this book was right up my alley. Throw in a badass heroine who loves getting it in any hole possible and you have yourself an epic book.

Our main character is Suzy Suxxx/Starfish a porn star by day and super badass superhero by night. I loved her character. She's strong, independent, witty, sex crazed but also has her sensitive side. She kept me laughing throughout the book. I loved her fight scenes and sex scenes were so dirty but they were so damn hot to
...more
Katie
rated it liked it
Mar 21, 2020
Karen
rated it really liked it
Jul 31, 2017
Toro & Kesa
rated it really liked it
Apr 26, 2018
Laura Voss
rated it liked it
Jul 09, 2017
Angie
rated it really liked it
Jun 20, 2017
Reckless Readers
Jun 06, 2017 rated it really liked it
Wow just wow! I'm not sure how to describe this novel except to say it's uniquely different than most novels. This is the first thing I've read from this author so I'm not entirely sure what I was expecting to get. However the novel gets​ points​for creativity. I can't go into detail because you can't say something of the things going on in this novel without getting censored but it's definitely out of the box original.
Becca
rated it it was amazing
Jun 18, 2017
Rachael Kiely
rated it it was amazing
May 14, 2017
Suzanne
rated it really liked it
Jun 11, 2017
Jen Mccallister
marked it as to-read
May 04, 2017
Tamara Witika
marked it as to-read
May 05, 2017
Jennifer Lessard
marked it as to-read
May 14, 2017
H.K. Savage
marked it as to-read
May 17, 2017
Char ღ Denae
marked it as to-read
May 31, 2017
Jade
marked it as to-read
Jun 01, 2017
L.P. Hidalgo
marked it as to-read
Jun 06, 2017
Emily
marked it as to-read
Jun 08, 2017
Kinsey Taylor
marked it as to-read
Jun 12, 2017
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
6 followers
Thor Cox spends his days hunting frost giants in the land of ice and snow. When he’s not slaughtering jötnar, wrestling polar bears in the Svalbard, or carving magical runes from the bones of his enemies, he writes superhero smut.

News & Interviews

Kate Stayman-London has watched the reality dating show The Bachelor (and its eventual Bachelorette spin-off) since it first started airing in 2002...
16 likes · 4 comments