Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Heroes of Karth: The Curse of the Undead” as Want to Read:
Heroes of Karth: The Curse of the Undead
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Read Book

Heroes of Karth: The Curse of the Undead

by
4.43  ·  Rating details ·  7 Ratings  ·  3 Reviews
From deep in the bowels of the Mines of Taas to the human Kingdom of Hathaway, the Curse of the Undead is spreading across Green Valley like the vilest of plagues, wiping out all life in its path. Employing his army of shades to drain their life energy, Xeon the Undead Shadow Dragon has destroyed thousands of worlds throughout the millennia, and the world of Karth is next ...more
Paperback, 410 pages
Published December 31st 2016 by Heroes of Karth Inc.
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Heroes of Karth, please sign up.
Popular Answered Questions
Grant Hamilton This book is good for all ages. There is some mature themes like against racism and respecting other cultures and has LGBTQ friendly heroes. But…moreThis book is good for all ages. There is some mature themes like against racism and respecting other cultures and has LGBTQ friendly heroes. But really it is just a fun adventure and exciting story!(less)
This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-37
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Jeanette
Mar 31, 2017 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: first-readers
So pleased to have won this novel in a recent Goodreads First Reads giveaway, but a little disappointed that the author forgot to autograph.

Different from my usual genre, so was surprised how much I enjoyed this novel. I rarely write what a story is about for fear of spoiling for others, but I do recommend. Hope to read more novels by this author!

Alan
Jun 17, 2017 rated it it was amazing
Shelves: first-reads
Heroes of Karth was a very enjoyable book which I won in a Goodreads giveaway. I hope to read more books by this author and do recommend all to give this book a try.
Ed Winters
Feb 26, 2017 rated it it was amazing
I edited this book for Grant Hamilton, and was fascinated by the depth and breadth of the various storylines. I am really looking forward to working with Grant on more in the Heroes of Karth series.

I encourage everyone to take a chance on this book. We have taken every opportunity to create an engaging and fast-paced read from start to finish.

We are looking forward to your feedback!
Caitlin
rated it really liked it
Sep 03, 2018
Kayla Brown-Winters
rated it it was amazing
Apr 16, 2017
Mason
rated it it was amazing
Feb 06, 2017
Jason
rated it it was ok
Oct 21, 2017
Frederick Rotzien
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Kenneth
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Gazmend Kryeziu
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Kim Friant
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Tim Gray
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Micielle
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Jamie Piper
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Cheryl Bradley
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Josephine Dolmans
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Kara Lauren
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Nicola Fantom
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Sue
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Jake Hill
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Jennifer Leach
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Samantha Gunning
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Stacia Chappell
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Kristina
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Daniel Muscat
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Ronald Smith
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Annette Chai
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Stephen
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Kevin Aitchison
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Chris Jackson
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Edgar Connell
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Dianne
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Carla
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
C.A. Craven
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
Betty
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
William Bitner Jr.
marked it as to-read
Jan 24, 2017
topics  posts  views  last activity   
Cover Wars 1 1 Mar 26, 2017 12:25PM  
How to get a copy? 1 2 Feb 21, 2017 09:52AM  
My Inspiration 1 2 Jan 11, 2017 01:01PM  
4 followers
My name is Grant Hamilton and ten years ago my son Gregory was diagnosed with autism. My wife Carla and I had noticed that he was not behaving the same as other kids and was being bullied in school due to these differences. Having a child diagnosed with autism changed my family’s lives forever and opened our eyes to a completely new world. We made the decision to re-invent ourselves by downsizing ...more