Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Claiming Country (Jesse's Girl #3)” as Want to Read:
Claiming Country (Jesse's Girl #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Claiming Country

(Jesse's Girl #3)

by
4.44  ·  Rating details ·  9 ratings  ·  5 reviews
Librarian's note: See alternate cover edition of ASIN B01N7H5AMR here.

The rock star meets the country music wannabe.

Jesse Lee didn't believe in love at first sight. Heart closed off by the tragic events of a past life, he refused to open the gates and let anyone in. Lonely nights filled with hit it and quit it romances, Jesse left his mark on beautiful women across the Un
...more
Kindle Edition, 60 pages
Published December 10th 2016 by Amazon Digital Services LLC
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Claiming Country, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Claiming Country

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

Showing 1-40
4.44  · 
Rating details
 ·  9 ratings  ·  5 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Coco.V
Mar 25, 2018 marked it as to-read
Shelves: freebies
💝 FREE on Amazon today (3/25/2018)!💝
wendy Shelton(obsessedbybooks)
WOW, this whole series is amazing. Jesse isn't one for commitments but ever since Sophie she's got him thinking and wanting things he never knew he wanted or even exist but now he has to get her to believe that what they feel is worth a chance , worth fighting for. Sophie has had dreams and longed to live a better life for her and her son but when Jesse came in and swept her off her feet she wasn't sure how to feel, but she knew her feelings were real but can she trust Jesse with her heart, she ...more
Fawn Michaels
Apr 13, 2018 rated it it was amazing
Ohmylanta! What an ending! I mean seriously! Sophie and Jesse just make my heart melt! Especially the way Jesse is with Sophie's son Marcus. It's the absolute best! But, oh my goodness that ending?!?! WTF! Wow! I did not see that coming! I can't wait to read the next book! I'm addicted to say the least.

I voluntarily agreed to read this book and this is my honest review!
Laura
Dec 19, 2016 rated it really liked it
I finally got my hands on book three and wow….just wow. I missed Country, Jesse, and the rest. Same great characters and great storyline, the BAM! The author throws in a surprise. Totally left me like, “Oh no she didn’t!” I need book four like now. I give 4 stars.

*I received a copy of this book in exchange for an honest opinion*
Lori Miles
rated it it was amazing
Apr 07, 2018
Renee Voss
rated it it was ok
Mar 22, 2018
San
rated it it was amazing
Apr 19, 2017
Casey Smith
rated it it was amazing
Dec 12, 2016
Ken Cutt
rated it really liked it
Mar 11, 2018
Sharing My
Apr 18, 2018 rated it it was amazing  ·  review of another edition
I'm loving Jesse and Sophie!

I am loving this series, and wish I had started it sooner!
As Jesse and Sophie slowly move forward with their relationship, Sophie is still trying focus on her son, Marcus, as well. Seeing Jesse with Marcus has her wondering if Jesse would be a good father, or if she is rushing things. The last thing she wants is to upset the balance she and her son have, but Marcus has also begun to grow fond of Jesse. Will he get too attached? What if things don't work out between he
...more
Amanda Osborn
marked it as to-read
Dec 10, 2016
Ebookie
marked it as to-read
Dec 11, 2016
Yissel Rodriguez
marked it as to-read
Dec 11, 2016
Kim
marked it as to-read
Dec 11, 2016
Sabrina
marked it as to-read
Dec 12, 2016
Shelly hammett
marked it as to-read
Dec 13, 2016
Spunky N Sassy
marked it as to-read
Jan 15, 2017
Kathy Heare Watts
marked it as to-read
Mar 01, 2018
Nancy
marked it as to-read
Mar 02, 2018
Kelly
marked it as to-read
Mar 02, 2018
Bonnie Davis
is currently reading it
Mar 04, 2018
Kit Vogler
is currently reading it
Mar 05, 2018
Lezli
marked it as to-read
Mar 06, 2018
Amanda Katherine
marked it as to-read
Mar 06, 2018
Brittany Price
marked it as to-read
Mar 09, 2018
Karen Shortridge
marked it as to-read
Mar 22, 2018
Lori Suski
is currently reading it
Apr 07, 2018
Jessie
marked it as to-read
Jun 21, 2018
Susan
marked it as to-read
Nov 05, 2018
Brianna
marked it as to-read
Nov 16, 2018
Katie
added it
Mar 07, 2018
Bernadette Is
is currently reading it
Apr 18, 2018
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
Kandice is a serial lover of all things pink, chocolate enthusiast, and wannabe yogi. Inspired by her Native American heritage, she began writing stories at a young age. A homeschooling mother of four, she now escapes the joyous monotony of day to day life by writing suspenseful romances filled with lust, angst, and lots of sentiment. Fans of Romantic Erotica, New Adult Romance, and Romantic Thril ...more

Other books in the series

Jesse's Girl (4 books)
  • Rock and Roll Country (Jesse's Girl #1)
  • Seeking Country (Jesse's Girl #2)
  • Missing Country (Jesse's Girl #4)