Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Pax Novis (Pax Novis, #1)” as Want to Read:
Blank 133x176
Pax Novis
 
by
Erica Cameron
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Pax Novis

(Pax Novis #1)

by
it was amazing 5.00  ·  Rating details ·  1 rating  ·  0 reviews
A gritty sci-fi thriller trapped onboard a spaceship with a ticking clock and a forbidden romance, for fans of Illuminae and Carve the Mark.

Cira Antares has disavowed all ties to any planet. Her citizenship and loyalty are tied to only the Pax Novis—a treaty ship from a fleet of cargo transports carrying supplies across war-torn star systems.

For years, Cira has been violat
...more
Hardcover
Expected publication: July 2nd 2019 by Entangled Teen (first published 201)
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Pax Novis, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Pax Novis

Community Reviews

Showing 1-31
it was amazing 5.00  · 
Rating details
 ·  1 rating  ·  0 reviews


Filter
 | 
Sort order
Eric Smith
rated it it was amazing
Mar 07, 2017
Sana
added it
Nov 16, 2016
Jamie Krakover
marked it as to-read
Nov 16, 2016
Meredith Tate
marked it as to-read
Nov 16, 2016
Adriyanna Zimmermann
marked it as to-read
Nov 17, 2016
JoNetta
marked it as to-read
Nov 27, 2016
diana
marked it as to-read
Dec 18, 2016
Kate Brauning
marked it as to-read
Dec 19, 2016
Chelsea
marked it as to-read
Dec 20, 2016
Erica Cameron
Dec 29, 2016 added it  ·  (Review from the author)
Neon
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2017
Austin
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2017
Christy
marked it as to-read
Jan 01, 2017
Aimee Meester
marked it as to-read
Jan 02, 2017
Hannah Rodriguez
marked it as to-read
Jan 02, 2017
Heather
marked it as to-read
Feb 09, 2017
Mariela
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2017
SB
added it
Feb 13, 2017
Gracie Liberty
marked it as to-read
Feb 13, 2017
Risa
marked it as to-read
Feb 20, 2017
Leah
marked it as to-read
Feb 24, 2017
Emeline
marked it as to-read
Feb 24, 2017
Alexandra Ott
marked it as to-read
Feb 24, 2017
Jennifer
marked it as to-read
Mar 05, 2017
Elizabeth Chatsworth
marked it as to-read
Mar 07, 2017
Micah
marked it as to-read
Mar 15, 2017
Ariane Felix
marked it as to-read
Mar 24, 2017
Jessica Capelle
marked it as to-read
Mar 24, 2017
Julie Duong
marked it as to-read
Apr 07, 2017
Laura
marked it as to-read
Apr 09, 2017
Abn10009
marked it as to-read
Apr 18, 2017
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
182 followers
After a lifelong obsession with books, Erica Cameron spent her college years studying psychology and creative writing, basically getting credit for reading and learning how to make stories of her own. Now, she’s the author of several series for young adults. She’s also a reader, asexuality advocate, dance fan, choreographer, singer, lover of musical theater, movie obsessed, sucker for romance, Flo ...more

Other books in the series

Pax Novis (3 books)
  • Untitled (Pax Novis, #2)
  • Untitled (Pax Novis, #3)