Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Keeping Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #3)” as Want to Read:
Keeping Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #3)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Keeping Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #3)

by
4.33  ·  Rating Details ·  3 Ratings  ·  1 Review

Book three in the captivating Kennedy Boys series. Description coming soon.

"Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan." Georgia Le Carre, International Bestselling Author of The Billionaire Banker
ebook, 1
Expected publication: May 30th 2017
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Keeping Kyler, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Keeping Kyler

This book is not yet featured on Listopia. Add this book to your favorite list »

Community Reviews

(showing 1-34)
filter  |  sort: default (?)  |  Rating Details
Siobhan
Mar 15, 2017 Siobhan marked it as to-read  ·  review of another edition
Shelves: to-buy
Let the countdown begin: once again, Siobhan Davis has me eagerly anticipating her next release.
Kelly Lewis
Kelly Lewis rated it it was amazing
Feb 12, 2017
Wilton Silva
Wilton Silva rated it it was amazing
Feb 06, 2017
Jaden
Jaden rated it liked it
Mar 18, 2017
Siobhan Davis
Nov 14, 2016 Siobhan Davis marked it as to-read  ·  (Review from the author)
Fiona Leung
Fiona Leung marked it as to-read
Nov 14, 2016
Caro
Caro marked it as to-read
Nov 14, 2016
SMREEP
SMREEP marked it as to-read
Nov 15, 2016
Penni
Penni marked it as to-read
Nov 16, 2016
Dana
Dana marked it as to-read
Nov 17, 2016
Dali
Dali marked it as to-read
Nov 20, 2016
Heather Baxter
Heather Baxter marked it as to-read
Nov 22, 2016
Caro
Caro marked it as to-read
Nov 25, 2016
Cindy
Cindy marked it as to-read
Nov 27, 2016
Connie Chu
Connie Chu marked it as to-read
Nov 27, 2016
Elif
Elif marked it as to-read
Nov 27, 2016
Courtney
Courtney marked it as to-read
Nov 29, 2016
Rose
Rose marked it as to-read
Dec 01, 2016
Gina Penney
Gina Penney marked it as to-read
Dec 05, 2016
Shannon
Shannon marked it as to-read
Dec 10, 2016
Joyce
Joyce marked it as to-read
Dec 18, 2016
Lynndell
Lynndell marked it as to-read
Dec 31, 2016
ellieisuhm
ellieisuhm marked it as to-read
Jan 03, 2017
Amanda
Amanda marked it as to-read
Jan 03, 2017
Gaytrie
Gaytrie marked it as to-read
Jan 04, 2017
Mariela
Mariela marked it as to-read
Jan 06, 2017
Laura Greenwood
Laura Greenwood marked it as to-read
Jan 07, 2017
Julie
Julie marked it as to-read
Jan 08, 2017
Pikica
Pikica marked it as to-read
Jan 08, 2017
Theresa Day
Theresa Day marked it as to-read
Jan 08, 2017
Jenn
Jenn marked it as to-read
Jan 08, 2017
Brianne Lombardi
Brianne Lombardi marked it as to-read
Jan 08, 2017
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »
8390357
Subscribe to the Kennedy Boys newsletter to read an exclusive, advance sample of Losing Kyler and to read bonus scenes in Ky's perspective. http://eepurl.com/cpxkFP

Siobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult and new adult fiction with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She is the auth
...more
More about Siobhan Davis...

Other Books in the Series

The Kennedy Boys (3 books)
  • Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #1)
  • Losing Kyler (The Kennedy Boys #2)

Share This Book



No trivia or quizzes yet. Add some now »