Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Deadman's Tome Book of Horrors II” as Want to Read:
Deadman's Tome Book of Horrors II
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Deadman's Tome Book of Horrors II

really liked it 4.0  ·  Rating details ·  2 Ratings  ·  2 Reviews
The second installment of the Book of Horrors opens with a gruesome body horror with Lovecraftian overtones with Blackmouth by S. Alessandro Martinez. The tome of horrors dives deeper into the depths of Lovecraftian horror with The Valley of Sex by Joseph Rubas. The perversion in The Valley of Sex is followed by a chilling, yet hilarious dark and gritty horror with DOSE by ...more
Kindle Edition, 120 pages
Published October 1st 2016 by Jesse Dedman
More Details... edit details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Reader Q&A

To ask other readers questions about Deadman's Tome Book of Horrors II, please sign up.

Be the first to ask a question about Deadman's Tome Book of Horrors II

Community Reviews

(showing 1-6)
Rating details
Sort: Default
|
Filter
Foster Medina
Dec 29, 2016 rated it really liked it
Shelves: erotic-horror, horror
A surprisingly strong collection of dark, often extreme horror, Deadman's Tome Book of Horrors II is a slender sampling of the genre. There are stories of both supernatural and human horror contained herein, all said to be torn from a cursed tome that has driven men to madness, murder, and more.

The Valley of Sex by Joseph Rubas was an early favorite for me, a vintage pulp-style horror/adventure story in the vein of Howard and Lovecraft, with some nasty supernatural sex deep within subterranean r
...more
WTF Are You Reading?
Nov 17, 2017 rated it really liked it
Shelves: erotic-horror, horror
A surprisingly strong collection of dark, often extreme horror, Deadman's Tome Book of Horrors II is a slender sampling of the genre. There are stories of both supernatural and human horror contained herein, all said to be torn from a cursed tome that has driven men to madness, murder, and more.

The Valley of Sex by Joseph Rubas was an early favorite for me, a vintage pulp-style horror/adventure story in the vein of Howard and Lovecraft, with some nasty supernatural sex deep within subterranean r
...more
Kristen
marked it as to-read
Feb 04, 2017
Teresa
is currently reading it
Jul 04, 2017
Mary
marked it as to-read
Oct 28, 2017
S. Martinez
Nov 07, 2017 added it  ·  (Review from the author)
Shelves: my-works
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »