Goodreads helps you keep track of books you want to read.
Start by marking “Igniting Darkness (Courting Darkness Duology, #2)” as Want to Read:
Igniting Darkness (Courting Darkness Duology, #2)
Enlarge cover
Rate this book
Clear rating
Open Preview

Igniting Darkness

(Courting Darkness Duology #2)

3.97  ·  Rating details ·  31 ratings  ·  6 reviews
From New York Times best-selling author Robin LaFevers comes the follow up to “sharp and breathless” (Kirkus Reviews) historical fantasy Courting Darkness. Set in the world of the beloved His Fair Assassin series, this is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones.

When you count Death as a friend, who can stand as your enemy?

Sybella, novitiate of the convent of
...more
ebook, 496 pages
Expected publication: June 2nd 2020 by HMH Books for Young Readers
More Details... Edit Details

Friend Reviews

To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up.

Community Reviews

Showing 1-30
Average rating 3.97  · 
Rating details
 ·  31 ratings  ·  6 reviews


More filters
 | 
Sort order
Start your review of Igniting Darkness (Courting Darkness Duology, #2)
Maja  - BibliophiliaDK ✨
COVER REVEAL! THE EXCITEMENT IS REAL!!

description
Wendy Darling
Annnd now I have a 2019 shelf. o.O
Michelle
Aug 28, 2019 marked it as to-read
Damn that cover! Literally on fire. ...more
Rebecca
Ugh...summer 2020! Kill me now.
Courtney Cooper
Apr 03, 2019 rated it it was amazing
Omg I am almost done Courting Darkness now and I cannot wait for this one
Tonya (Rustic Book Reviews)
THIS COVER!!! I can't deal with this beauty!
Haley Johnson
rated it liked it
May 05, 2018
Candie Wilder
rated it it was amazing
Jan 09, 2020
Amelia
rated it it was amazing
Dec 23, 2019
Caitlyn Lee
rated it it was amazing
Sep 16, 2017
Sielya Parkinson
rated it really liked it
Sep 19, 2019
Myrina
rated it liked it
Dec 09, 2019
Beckett
rated it liked it
Dec 18, 2019
Matilda Thomas
rated it liked it
Jun 21, 2019
Brandi
rated it it was ok
Feb 18, 2019
Lee
rated it it was amazing
Oct 21, 2019
Bianca ღ
rated it it was ok
Oct 19, 2017
Meagan
rated it really liked it
Nov 05, 2019
Subhajit Das
rated it really liked it
Nov 15, 2019
Sallyann Points
rated it it was amazing
May 14, 2018
Shanton El Chapo Guzman
rated it it was amazing
May 01, 2019
Michael Tran
rated it it was amazing
Jan 29, 2017
Sreypov
rated it did not like it
Apr 03, 2017
Rose Marie
rated it liked it
Sep 10, 2019
Viki Čižíková
rated it really liked it
Nov 17, 2019
Kyndra
rated it liked it
Sep 13, 2016
Jamie Gab
rated it it was amazing
Oct 03, 2017
Kari
rated it it was amazing
Jun 27, 2018
Jeanette
rated it it was amazing
Sep 09, 2019
Laura Barnes
rated it it was amazing
Jan 14, 2020
« previous 1 next »
There are no discussion topics on this book yet. Be the first to start one »

Readers also enjoyed

  • A Beautiful Dark (A Beautiful Dark, #1)
  • A Fractured Light (A Beautiful Dark, #2)
  • A Radiant Sky (A Beautiful Dark, #3)
  • The Seven Realms Box Set
  • Evertrue (Everneath, #3)
  • The Warrior Heir (The Heir Chronicles, #1)
  • Everbound (Everneath, #2)
  • Shadowcaster (Shattered Realms, #2)
  • Everneath (Everneath, #1)
  • Stormcaster (Shattered Realms, #3)
  • Boundless (Unearthly, #3)
  • Lady Smoke (Ash Princess Trilogy, #2)
  • Deathcaster (Shattered Realms, #4)
  • Hallowed (Unearthly, #2)
  • Ember Queen (Ash Princess Trilogy, #3)
  • The Wizard Heir (The Heir Chronicles, #2)
  • Rise
  • Four Dead Queens
See similar books…
2,611 followers
Also publishes under Goodreads Authors R.L. LaFevers
You can find her most current blog posts--including information about the upcoming COURTING DARKNESS--over there.

Other books in the series

Courting Darkness Duology (2 books)
  • Courting Darkness (Courting Darkness Duology, #1)